Environmental Toxicology Research Area

Miren P. Cajaraville

Prof. Dr. Miren P. Cajaraville
Professor of Cell Biology
CBET CRG Principal Investigator

Tln.: +34 946012697
@mail: mirenp.cajaraville@ehu.eus
skype:

Ionan Marigómez

Prof. Dr. Ionan Marigómez
Professor of Cell Biology
Director PiE-UPV/EHU
CBET CRG Senior Researcher

Tln.: +34 9460152690
@mail: ionan.marigomez@ehu.eus
skype:

Manu Soto

Prof. Dr. Manu Soto
Professor of Cell Biology
DeputyDirector PiE-UPV/EHU
CBET CRG Senior Researcher

Tln.: +34 946015512
@mail: manu.soto@ehu.eus
skype:

Ibon Cancio

Dr. Ibon Cancio
Associate Professor in Cell Biology
Director EMBRCes-PiE
CBET CRG Senior Researcher

Tln.: +34 946015977
@mail: ibon.cancio@ehu.eus
skype:

Maren Ortiz-Zarragoitia

Dr. Maren Ortiz-Zarragoitia
Senior Lecturer in Cell Biology
Coordinator of PiE-Outreach
CBET CRG Researcher

Tln.: +34 946013548
@mail: maren.ortiz@ehu.eus
skype:

Amaia Orbea

Dr. Amaia Orbea
Senior Lecturer in Cell Biology
CBET CRG Researcher

Tln.: +34 946012735
@mail: amaia.orbea@ehu.eus
skype:

Beñat Zaldibar

Dr. Beñat Zaldibar
Senior Lecturer in Cell Biology
CBET CRG Researcher

Tln.: +34 946015749
@mail: benat.zaldibar@ehu.eus
skype:

Urtzi Izagirre

Dr. Urtzi Izagirre
Lecturer in Cell Biology
Head Experimental Aquarium Facilities
CBET CRG Researcher

Tln.: +34 946018449
@mail: urtzi.izagirre@ehu.eus
skype:

Eider Bilbao

Dr. Eider Bilbao
Lecturer in Cell Biology
Scientific Manager of PiE-MBB Research Labs
CBET CRG Researcher

Tln.: +34 946013549
@mail: eider.bilbao@ehu.eus
skype:

Oihane Diaz de Cerio

Dr. Oihane Diaz de Cerio
Lecturer in Cell Biology
Scientific Manager of PiE-UPV/EHU Social Media
CBET CRG Researcher

Tln.: +34 946013548
@mail: oihane.diazdecerio@ehu.eus
skype:

Xabier Lekube

Dr. Xabier Lekube
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Scientific Manager BBEBB
CBET CRG

Tln.: +34 946018444
@mail: xabier.lecube@ehu.eus
skype:

Dr. Nerea García
Post-Doctoral Researcher
CBET CRG Researcher

Tln.: +34 946013548
@mail: nerea.garcia@ehu.eus
skype:

Dr.  Tifanie Briaudeau
Post-Doctoral Researcher
CBET CRG

Tln.:
@mail: tifanie.briaudeau@ehu.eus
skype:

Dr.  Erik Urionabarrenetxea
Post-Doctoral Researcher
CBET CRG

Tlfn.: 946018451
@mail: erik.urionabarrenetxea@ehu.eus
skype:

Comments are closed