Marine Ecology Research Area

Fernando Villate

Dr. Fernando Villate
Principal Lecturer in Ecology
MarEsPlank CRG Principal Investigator

Tln.: +34 946015515
@mail: fernando.villate@ehu.eus
skype:

José María Gorostiaga

Dr. José María Gorostiaga
Principal Lecturer in Botany
MBRG Principal Investigator (Phytobenthos)

Tln.: +34 946015977
@mail: jm.gorostiaga@ehu.eus
skype:

José Ignacio Saiz Salinas

Prof. Dr. José Ignacio Saiz Salinas
Professor of Zoology
MBRG Principal Investigator (Zoobenthos)

Tln.: +34 946012713
@mail: ji.saiz@ehu.eus
skype:

Sergio Seoane

Dr. Sergio Seoane
Senior Lecturer in Ecology
FITEAC Researcher

Tln.: +34 946015299
@mail: sergio.seoane@ehu.eus
skype:

Aitor Laza-Martínez

Dr. Aitor Laza-Martínez
Lecturer in Ecology
FITEAC Researcher

Tln.: +34 946018415
@mail: aitor.laza@ehu.eus
skype:

Arantza Iriarte

Dr. Arantza Iriarte
Senior Lecturer in Ecology

Tln.: +34 946015299
@mail: arantza.iriarte@ehu.eus
skype:

Ibon Uriarte

Dr. Ibon Uriarte
Senior Lecturer in Ecology

Tln.: +34 946013467
@mail: ibon.uriarte@ehu.eus
skype:

Isabel Díez

Dr. Isabel Díez
Post-Doctoral Researcher
MBRG (phytobenthos ecology)

Tln.: +34 946015355
@mail: isabel.diez@ehu.eus
skype:

María Bustamante

Dr. María Bustamante
Post-Doctoral Researcher
MBRG (zoobenthos)

Tln.: +34 946015498
@mail: maria.bustamante@ehu.eus
skype:

Endika Quintano

Dr. Endika Quintano
Post-Doctoral Researcher
MBRG(phytobenthos ecology)

Tln.: +34 946015355
@mail: endika.quintano@ehu.eus
skype:

  • Profile
  • CV
  • Web page
  • ResearchGate
  • Google Academics
Javier Tajadura

MSc Javier Tajadura
Research Assistant
MBRG (zoology)

Tln.: +34 946015498
@mail: fj.tajadura@ehu.eus
skype:

Nahiara Mugerza

MSc Nahiara Mugerza
Research Assistant
MBRG (phytobenthos ecology)

Tln.: +34 946015355
@mail: nahiara.muguerza@ehu.eus
skype:

Dr. Esther Blanco
Post-Doctoral Researcher
FITEAC

Tln.: +34 946017671
@mail: esther.blanco@ehu.eus
skype:

Dr. Gorka Bidegain
Assistant professor
MEPE researcher

Tln.:
@mail: gorka.bidegain@ehu.eus
skype:

Comments are closed