Personal de Administración y Servicios

Deanship:

  • Dean secretary:

Almudena Oribe Moreno
Tfno.: 945-013178
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: almudena.oribe@ehu.es

Management:

  • Manager:

María Carmen Aguirre Irisarri
Tfno.: 945-013167
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: maricarmen.aguirre@ehu.eus

  • Section responsible:

Ana Aguinaco Isasmendi
Tfno.: 945-013366
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: ana.aguinaco@ehu.es

  • Management Technician:

Garikoitz Garnica Onandia
Tfno.: 945-013319
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: garikoitz.garnica@ehu.es

  • Administrative assistants:

Santiago Zurbano Villate
Tfno.: 945-013360
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: shanti.zurbano@ehu.es

Luis Mariano Abad
Tfno.: 945-013197
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: luismariano.abad@ehu.es

Departments. Administrative Secretary's offices:

  • Classical Studies:

Miren Lore Aristondo Iciar
Tfno.: 945-013184
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: miren.aristondo@ehu.es

  • Hispanic and Romance Philology and literary theory:

María Carmen Díaz Bobadilla
Tfno.: 945-013185
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: mariacarmen.diaz@ehu.es

  • French Philology:

Silvia Pérez de Uralde
Tfno.: 945-013186
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: silviaperez.uralde@ehu.es

  • English and German Philology and Translation & Interpretation

Estíbaliz Sáez Jausoro
Tfno.: 945-013183
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: estibaliz.saez@ehu.es

  • Geography, Prehistory and Archaeology

José Ramón Calavia Ruiz de Larrinaga
Tfno.: 945-013189
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: jr.calavia@ehu.es

  • Medieval, Modern and American History:

Toñi Torrente Aznar
Tfno.: 945-013188
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: antoniamaria.torrente@ehu.eus

  • Linguistics and Basque Studies

Dora Martínez Pérez
Tfno.: 945-013187
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: dora.martinez@ehu.es

Students department:

  • Department head:

-

  • Administrative Assistants:

Inma Villanueva González
Tfno.: 945-013192
E-mail: inmaculada.villanueva@ehu.es

Mariana Lera García
Tfno.: 945-013193
E-mail: mariana.lera@ehu.es

Maite Arrazola Zubia
Tfno.: 945-013191
E-mail: maite.arrazola@ehu.es

Master's degrees secretary

Guille Ibeas Loizaga
Tfno.: 945-013410
E-mail: guillermo.ibeas@ehu.es

Master's degrees secretary now is in Micaela Portilla building

Maintenance:

  • Responsible for the maintenance:

Juan Carlos Hilera Crespo
Tfno.: 945-014030
E-mail: juancarlos.hilera@ehu.es

Technicians

  • Specialist on multimedia systems:

Aitor Mendibil Leturia
Tfno.: 945-013411
E-mail: aitor.mendibil@ehu.es

  • Specialist on multimedia systems:

David Alonso Gasca
Tfno.: 945-013411
E-mail: david.alonso@ehu.es

  • Faculty of Arts information

Main Bulding phone: 945-013181

Annexed building phone: 945-013958

  • Head porters:

Ion Imanol Amundarain Ayala
E-mail: ionimanol.amundarain@ehu.es

Daniel Urbina Urbina
E-mail: dani.urbina@ehu.es

  • Janitors:

Jon Orella Azkona
E-mail: jon.orella@ehu.eus

Sara Ruiz de Infante Cortés
E-mail: saraisabel.ruizdeinfante@ehu.es

Egiarte Rodriguez Burguete
E-mail: egiarte.rodriguez@ehu.es

Elsa Ruiz Alonso
E-mail: elsa.ruiz@ehu.eus

Node: liferay1.lgp.ehu.es