Información - La Escuela: Órganos de Gestión - Equipo de Dirección

Management Team of the Faculty of Engineering in Bilbao

Deam

Charles Pinto Cámara
Tel.:  94 601 4011
email: charles.pinto@ehu.eus

Academic Secretary

Carolina Rebollar Echevarría
Tel.:  94 601 4032
email: carolina.rebollar@ehu.eus

Head of Administration

Karmele Roldán Gutierrez
Tel.:  94 601 4017
email: karmele.roldan@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of Academic Organization (Undergraduates)

Itziar Martija López
Tel.:  94 601 4444
email: itziar.martija@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of Postgraduate Coordination

Natalia Alegria Gutiérrez
Tel.:  94 601 4102
email: natalia.alegria@ehu.eus 

Vicedeam of Maritime Teachings

Javier Sánchez-Beaskoetxea Gómez
Tel.:  94 601 4793
email: javier.sanchez-beaskoetxea@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of Company Relations

Alberto Oleaga Páramo
Tel.:  94 601 4016
email: alberto.oleaga@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of International Relations

Saioa Herrero Villalibre
Tel.:  94 601 4014
email: saioa.herrero@ehu.eus 

Vicedeam of Teachings Scheduling

Ester Zuza Hernández
Tel.:  94 601 7244
email: ester.zuza@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of Syllabuses

Asier Zubizarreta Pico
Tel.:  94 601 3941
email: asier.zubizarreta@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of Quality

Inés Pellón González
Tel.:  94 601 4442
email: ines.pellon@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of Students

Ion Agirre Arisketa
Tel.:  94 601 4445
email: ion.agirre@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of Infrastructures and Equipment

Jaime Jiménez Verde
Tel.:  94 601 4015
email: jaime.jimenez@ehu.eus

Vicedeam of ICT

Federico Pérez González
Tel.:  94 601 4013
email: federico.perez@ehu.eus