Staff of the Disabled People`s Service

 

List of Staff
  Position Name E-mail Telephone
Students Director Montserrat Maritxalar Anglada ikasle-zuzendaritza@ehu.eus

943 015 376

ALAVA
Technical Educational Guidance

Natalia Ortiz Blasco

natalia.ortiz@ehu.eus

945 014 343

Technical specialist of educational support Eduardo García Germán eduardo.garcia@ehu.eus 945 014 283
Technical interpretation of sign language Miren Koldobike de la Torre mirenkoldobike.delatorre@ehu.eus 945 013 575
BIZKAIA
Technical Educational Guidance

Kepa González Antona

kepa.gonzalez@ehu.eus

946 012 258

Technical interpretation of sign language 

Rosa Zalama Tena

rosa.zalama@ehu.eus

946 017 539

Technical specialist of educational support

Pilar Acha Blasco

mariapilar.acha@ehu.eus

946 018 041

Technical specialist of educational support

Aitziber Arregui

aitziber.arregui@ehu.eus

946 013 643

Technical specialist of educational support

Garbiñe Vilar Elosu

mirengarbine.vilar@ehu.eus

946 017 111

Technical specialist of educational support Jon Andoni Artetxe jonandoni.artetxe@ehu.eus 946 013 082
GIPUZKOA
Technical Responsible in Disabilities

Ane Amondarain Rodriguez

ane.amondarain@ehu.eus

943 018 137

Technical Educational Guidance

Mamen López Lizarralde

mamen.lopez@ehu.eus

 

943 015 184

Administrative Assistant

Beatriz Espada Bandera

beatriz.espada@ehu.eus

 

943 015 183

Technical specialist of educational support

Edurne Nieto Bombin

mirenedurne.nieto@ehu.eus

943 018 138

Technical interpretation of sign language

Maitane Galbete Martinez de Albeniz

maitane.galbete@ehu.eus

943 015 683