Departamental positions

CODE DEPARTAMENT DIRECTOR ACADEMIC SECRETARY ADMIN. SECRETARY
00036 APPLIED ECONOMICS  I Patxi Zabalo Arena
Tfno.: 94 6013790
patxi.zabalo@ehu.eus
Eduardo Bidaurratzaga Aurre
Tfno.: 94 6017051
eduardo.bidaurratzaga@ehu.eus
Mercedes Ruiz Peña
Tel. 946 01 3889
mercedes.ruiz@ehu.es
00037 APPLIED ECONOMICS  II Jaime Ginestal Gómez
Tel. 946 01 3761
jaime.ginestal@ehu.es
Mª Isabel Perea Antillera
Tel. 946 01 3838 / 945 01 4477
mariaisabel.perea@ehu.es
Beni García Lobato
Tel. 946 01 3763
benigno.garcia@ehu.es
00038 APPLIED ECONOMICS  III Ana Martín Arroyuelos
Tel. 946 01 3742
ana.martin@ehu.eus
Beatriz Goitisolo Lezama
Tel. 946 01 3849
beatriz.goitisolo@ehu.eus
Isabel Urrutia Uriagereka
Tel. 946 01 3740
isabel.urrutia@ehu.es
00031 APPLIED ECONOMICS  IV Miren Josune Albizuri
Tfno: 946013805
mj.albizuri@ehu.eus
Luis Mª Zupiria
Tfno. 946 01 3810
luismaria.zupiria@ehu.eus
Karmele Agirrezabala Bengoa
Tel. 946 01 7034
karmele.agirrezabala@ehu.eus
00032 APPLIED ECONOMICS  V Felipe Serrano Pérez
Tel. 946 01 3884
felipe.serrano@ehu.es
Begoña Eguía Peña
Tfno. 946 01 7064
bego.eguia@ehu.eus
Lucía Olivas Martín
Tel. 946 01 7096
lucia.olivas@ehu.es
00090 FINANCIAL ECONOMICS  I Felipe Blanco Ibarra
Tel. 946 01 3745
felipe.blancoibarra@ehu.es
Iñaki de la Peña Esteban
Tel. 946 01 3876
jinaki.delapena@ehu.es
Maite López Llorente
Tel. 946 01 3751
mariateresa.lopez@ehu.es
00166 EFINANCIAL ECONOMICS  II Jesús Matey de Antonio
Tel. 946 01 3870
jesus.matey@ehu.es
Gloria Aparicio de Castro
Tel. 946 01 3865
gloria.aparicio@ehu.es

Susana Díez Asensio
Tel. 946 01 3709
susana.diez@ehu.es

Ana Ibargurengoitia
Tel. 946 01 3685
ana.ibargurengoitia@ehu.es

00043 FOUNDATIONS E.A.  I Ana Isabel Saracho
Tel. 946 01 3828
anaisabel.saracho@ehu.eus
Mª Norma Olaizola Ortega
Tel. 946 01 7075 / 945 01 4477
norma.olaizola@ehu.es
Esther Vidal Rodríguez
Tel. 946 01 3799
esther.vidal@ehu.es
00044 FOUNDATIONS E.A.  II Sara de la Rica Goiricelaya
Tel. 946 01 3783
sara.delarica@ehu.es
Luis Miguel Miller Moya
Tel. 946 01 3770 / 945 01 4449
luismiguel.miller@ehu.es
Inés García Martín
Tel. 946 01 3774
ines.garcia@ehu.es
00012

ECONOMIC HISTORY & INSTITUTIONS

Jesús Mª Valdaliso Gago
Tel. 946 01 3718
jesusm.valdaliso@ehu.es
Igor Etxabe Iruretagoiena
Tel. 946 01 3723 - 3853
igor.etxabe@ehu.es
Cristina Cabriada Pérez
Tel. 946 01 3720
cristina.cabriada@ehu.es