Research Staff

Luis Angel Fernandez

Luis Angel Fernández Cuadrado

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Full Professor

Faculty of Science & Technology
++ 34 94 601 2723
luis-angel.fernandez@ehu,eus

 

 

Nestor Etxebarria

Nestor Etxebarria Loizate

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Full Professor

Faculty of Science & Technology

++ 34 94 601 5530
nestor.etxebarria@ehu.eus

Marian Olazabal

Marian Olazabal Dueñas

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Associate Professor

  • Research Gate

Faculty of Science & Technology
++34 94 601 5531
marian.olazabal@ehu.eus
Gorka Arana

Gorka Arana Momoitio

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Associate Professor

Faculty of Science & Technology

++34 94 601 5316
gorka.arana@ehu.eus

Alberto de Diego Rodriguez

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Associate Professor

Faculty of Science & Technology

++ 34 94 601 5550
alberto.dediego@ehu.eus

Olatz Zuloaga

Olatz Zuloaga Zubieta

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Associate Professor

Faculty of Science & Technology

++ 34 94 601 3269
olatz.zuloaga@@ehu.eus

Aresatz Usobiaga

Aresatz Usobiaga Epelde

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Associate Professor

Zientzia eta Teknologia Fakultea

++34 94 601 3293
aresatz.usobiaga@ehu.eus

Irantzu Martinez

Irantzu Martinez Arkarazo

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Associate Professor

  • Research Gate
Faculty of Science & Technology

++ 34 94 601 3291
irantzu.martinez@ehu.eus

Kepa Castro Ortiz de Pinedo

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Assistant Professor

Faculty of Science & Technology

++ 34 94 601 5895
kepa.castro@ehu.eus

Ailette Prieto

Ailette Prieto Sobrino

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Research Professor 

Faculty of Science & Technology

++34 94 601 2439
ailette.prieto@ehu.eus

Maitane

Maitane Olivares Zabalandikoetxea

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU) . Assistant Professor

Faculty of Science & Technology
++34 94 601 3857
maitane.olivares@ehu.eus

Maite

Maite Maguregui Hernando

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Assistant Professor

Faculty of Pharmacy
++34 94 501 3058
maite.maguregui@ehu.eus

Ainara Gredilla Altonaga

PhD Chemistry (UPV/EHU). Assistant Professor

Dept. Applied Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry - S. Sebastian
++34 943 01 8211
ainara.gredi@ehu.eus