PhD Researchers

Silvia

Silvia Fernández Ortiz de Vallejuelo

PhD in Chemistry (UPV/EHU)
Faculty of Science & Technology
+34 94 601 5445
silvia.fernandez@ehu.es

Josean

Jose Antonio Carrero Hernández

PhD in Chemistry (UPV/EHU)
Faculty of Science & Technology
+34 94 601 5445
joseantonio.carrero@ehu.es

Julene

Julene Aramendia Gutiérrez

PhD in Chemistry (UPV/EHU)
Bizkaia Science & Technology Park. Building 205
+34 94 601 8298
julene.aramendia@ehu.es

Nikole

Nikole Arrieta Irazabal

PhD in Chemistry (UPV/EHU)
Postdoc at University of Queensland (Australia)

Olaia_L

Olaia Liñero Campo

PhD in Chemistry (UPV/EHU)
Faculty of Science & Technology
+34 94 601 5551
olaia.linero@ehu.eus

Olivia GL

Olivia Gómez Laserna

PhD in Chemistry
Faculty of Science & Technology
+34 94 601 2723
olivia.gomez@ehu.eus

Itsaso

Itsaso Zabaleta Silloniz

PhD in Chemistry
Faculty of Science & Technology
+34 94 601 5551
itsaso.zabaleta@ehu.eus

Laura_BZ

Laura Blanco Zubiaguirre

PhD in Chemistry
Faculty of Science & Technology
+34 94 601 5551
laura.blanco@ehu.eus

Belen

Belen Gonzalez Gaya

PhD in Environmental Science
Plentzia Marine Station/Plentziako Itsas Estazioa (PiE)
+34 94 601 7675
belen.gonzalez@ehu.eus

Leire K

Leire Kortazar Oliver

PhD in Chemistry
Zientzia eta Teknologia Fakultatea
+34 94 601 5551
leire.kortazar@ehu.eus

Cristina_GF

Cristina García Florentino

PhD in Chemistry
Bizkaia Science & Technology Park. Building 205
+34 94 601 8298
cristina.garciaf@ehu.eus

PhD Students

Bastien_D

Bastien Duval

MSC in Chemistry
Faculty of Science & Technology
+34 94 601 5551
bastien.duval@ehu.eus

Patricia Ruiz Galende

MSc
Bizkaiko Parke Teknologikoa, 205 eraikina
+34 94 601 8295
patricia.ruiz@ehu.eus

Iker_Marcaida

Iker Marcaida

MSc
Bizkaiko Parke Teknologikoa, 205 eraikina
+34 94 601 8295
iker.marcaida@ehu.eus

Imanol_Torre

Imanol Torre


MSc
Bizkaiko Parke Teknologikoa, 205 eraikina
+34 94 601 8295
imanol.torre@ehu.eus

Denis_B

Denis Bilbao Alemany

MSc
Faculty of Science and Technology
+34 94 601 5551
denis.bilbao@ehu.eus