RESPONSIBLES
Administrator Joxean Trespaderne Biain joxean.trespaderne@ehu.eus 943018163
Responsible for the secretary of the faculty Maribel Arranz Acebal maribel.arranz@ehu.eus 943018160
Secretary of the Dean Begoña Baquedano Arana decano.fac.quimica@ehu.eus 943018171
Responsible for waste storage Maite Arruti Martínez maite.arruti@ehu.eus 943015370
Responsible for communication Merce Notario Guerra mercedes.notario@ehu.eus 943018165
Responsible for equality Marilo Gurruchaga Torrecilla marilo.gurruchaga@ehu.eus 943015361
Responsible for external practices Merce Notario and Miren Ostra mercedes.notario@ehu.eus / miren.ostra@ehu.eus 943018165 / 943015418
Responsible for mobility programs María Paulis Lumbreras quimicas.internacional@ehu.eus 943018481
Responsible for security Claudio Mendicute Fierro claudio.mendicute@ehu.eus 943015483