"Administration and Services" Staff

​​​​​​​

DECAN Telephone e-mail
Huarte Iturrioz, Mª Teresa 943018171 mariateresa.huarte@ehu.eus
STUDENT SECRETARY'S OFFICE    
Zafra Astiz, Rosa (Jefa de Negociado) 943018160 rosa.zafra@ehu.eus
Araquistain Alcain, María Junkal 943018161 juncal.araquistain@ehu.eus
Zabalozuazola Cortés, Irati 943018173 irati.zabalozuazola@ehu.eus
ADMINISTRATOR    
Trespaderne Biain, Joxean 943018163 joxean.trespaderne@ehu.eus
SCHOOL TECHNICIAN    
Notario Guerra, Mercedes 943018165 mercedes.notario@ehu.eus
Esnaola Aranguren, Nerea Idoia (Secretary of Masters) 943018094 nereaidoya.esnaola@ehu.eus
Irureta Azkune, Naiara 943018166 naiara.irureta@ehu.eus
DEPARTMENT SECRETARIES    
Echeverria Maquirriain, Mª Teresa (Ciencia y Tec. Polímeros) 943018187 maite.etxeberria@ehu.eus
Oses Portu, Carmen (Química Aplicada) 943018209 mamen.oses@ehu.eus
Lucas de las Heras, Beatriz (Química Orgánica I) 943018199 bea.lucas@ehu.eus
Loro Moreno, Antxoni (Física de materiales) 943018201 antxoni.loro@ehu.eus
LABS    
Cuesta Graña, José Raimundo (Técnico de apoyo a la docencia e investigación) 943015344 joseraimundo.cuesta@ehu.eus
Alkorta Alberdi, Nere (Técnica especialista de laboratorio) 943015304 nere.alkorta@ehu.eus
Guezala Orive, Sofía (Técnica especialista de laboratorio) 943015311 sofia.guezala@ehu.eus
Leza Fernández, Lourdes (Técnica especialista de laboratorio) 943015394 marialourdes.leza@ehu.eus
Narvarte Portugal, Arantzazu (Técnica especialista de laboratorio) 943015412 arantzazu.narbarte@ehu.eus
Arruti Martínez, Maite (Auxiliar Química) 943015370 maite.arruti@ehu.eus
CONCIERGE    
Aguirre Alberdi, Aritz (Portería Mayor) 943018168 aritz.aguirre@ehu.eus
Taberna Arruti, Maria Luisa (Portería Mayor) 943018168 luisa.taberna@ehu.eus
Aguirrezabala Zubillaga, Josune (Conserje) 943018168 josune.agirrezabala@ehu.eus
Zabalegui Urrutia, Ainhoa (Conserje) 943018168 ainhoa.zabalegui@ehu.eus

 

-Administration and Services Staff Welcome Handbook, drawn up to help the Faculty's new staff become familiar with the resources and services available at the centre:

-UPV/EHU Administration and Services Staff Web with a variety of information on, for example, regulations, agreements, announcements and training, etc.