School calendar


Academic Year 2020-2021:


Start: 7 September 2020.

First four-month period:  from 7 September to 18 December 2020 (both inclusive).

Winter Holidays: from 21 December 2020 to 6 January 2021 (both inclusive).

Ordinary term for registration for the first four-month period: From 7 to 22 January 2021 (both inclusive).

Second four-month period: from 25 January to 14 May 2021 (both inclusive).

Spring holidays: from 1 April to 11 April 2021 (both inclusive).

Ordinary term for registration 2nd four-month period: from 17 May to 4 June 2021 (both inclusive).

Extraordinary term for registration: from 14 June to 9 July 2021 (both inclusive).


16 November 2020. Festival of the centre for the feast day of Albertus Magnus, patron saint of the centre.

The local and regional holidays set by the Basque Government and those approved in the labour calendar of the UPV/EHU are also considered holidays.