Personal de Administración y Servicios

Deanship:

  • Dean secretary:

Almudena Oribe Moreno
Tfno.: 945-013178
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: almudena.oribe@ehu.es

Management:

  • Manager:

Mari Carmen Aguirre Irisarri
Tfno.: 945-013167
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: maricarmen.aguirre@ehu.eus

  • Section responsible:

Ana Aguinaco Isasmendi
Tfno.: 945-013366
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: ana.aguinaco@ehu.es

  • Management Technician:

Garikoitz Garnica Onandia
Tfno.: 945-013319
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: garikoitz.garnica@ehu.es

  • Administrative assistants:

Maite Arrazola Zubia
Tfno.: 945-013360
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: maite.arrazola@ehu.es

Isabel Peña Pérez
Tfno.: 945-013197
Fax: 945-013201
E-mail: isabel.pena@ehu.eus

Departments. Administrative Secretary's offices:

  • Classical Studies:

Miren Lore Aristondo Iciar
Tfno.: 945-013184
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: miren.aristondo@ehu.es

  • Hispanic and Romance Philology and literary theory:

María Carmen Díaz Bobadilla
Tfno.: 945-013185
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: mariacarmen.diaz@ehu.es

  • French Philology:

Itziar Omaetxebarria Ibarra
Tfno.: 945-013186
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: itziar.omaechebarria@ehu.eus

  • English and German Philology and Translation & Interpretation

Estíbaliz Sáez Jausoro
Tfno.: 945-013183
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: estibaliz.saez@ehu.es

  • Geography, Prehistory and Archaeology

José Ramón Calavia Ruiz de Larrinaga
Tfno.: 945-013189
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: jr.calavia@ehu.es

  • Medieval, Modern and American History:

Toñi Torrente Aznar
Tfno.: 945-013188
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: antoniamaria.torrente@ehu.eus

  • Linguistics and Basque Studies

Dora Martínez Pérez
Tfno.: 945-013187
Fax: 945-013200
E-mail: dora.martinez@ehu.es

Students department:

  • Section responsible:

Shanti Zurbano Villate
Tfno.: 945-013194
E-mail: shanti.zurbano@ehu.eus

  • Administrative Assistants:

Inma Villanueva González
Tfno.: 945-013192
E-mail: inmaculada.villanueva@ehu.es

Mariana Lera García
Tfno.: 945-013193
E-mail: mariana.lera@ehu.es

M. Mar Falcón Gutiérrez
Tfno.: 945-013191
E-mail: marimar.falcon@ehu.eus

Master and Doctorate Secretariat

Vanessa del Corral Gobierno
Tfnoa.:945-013410
E-mail: vanesa.delcorral@ehu.eus

Maintenance:

  • Responsible for the maintenance:

Juan Carlos Hilera Crespo
Tfno.: 945-014030
E-mail: juancarlos.hilera@ehu.es

Technicians

  • Specialist on multimedia systems:

Aitor Mendibil Leturia
Tfno.: 945-013411
E-mail: aitor.mendibil@ehu.es

  • Specialist on multimedia systems:

David Alonso Gasca
Tfno.: 945-013411
E-mail: david.alonso@ehu.es

  • Faculty of Arts information

Main Bulding phone: 945-013181

Annexed building phone: 945-013958

  • Head porters:

Miren Izaskun Zialtzeta Egaña
E-mail: mirenizaskun.zialtzeta@ehu.eus

Daniel Urbina Urbina
E-mail: dani.urbina@ehu.es

  • Janitors:

Mª Ángeles Fradejas Rodríguez
E-mail: mangeles.fradejas@ehu.eus

Sara Ruiz de Infante Cortés
E-mail: saraisabel.ruizdeinfante@ehu.es

Egiarte Rodriguez Burguete
E-mail: egiarte.rodriguez@ehu.es

Itsaso Escandon Vega
E-mail: itsaso.escandon@ehu.eus