Miembros del grupo

Profesores/as

Fernando P. Cossío
Profesor catedrático
fp.cossio@ehu.es
943 01 54 42


 

Ana J. Arrieta
Profesora titular
a.arrieta@ehu.es
943 01 53 58


 

Begoña Lecea
Profesora titular
begoña.lecea@ehu.es
945 01 31 07

 


 

Mirari Ayerbe
Profesora agregada
mirari.ayerbe@ehu.es
945 01 32 39


 

Aizpea Zubia
Profesora sustituta
aizpea.zubia@ehu.es
943 01 53 81


 

Eneko Aldaba
Profesor sustituto
eneko.aldaba@ehu.es
943 01 53 81


 

Nerea Alberro
Profesora sustituta
nerea.alberro@ehu.es
943 01 80 91


 

PERSONAL INVESTIGADOR

Abel de Cózar
Investigador Ikerbasque
abel.decozar@ehu.es
943 01 80 91

 

Iván Rivilla
Post-doc
ivan.rivilla@ehu.es
943 01 80 91

 

Mª de Gracia Retamosa
Post-doc
mariadegracia.retamosa@ehu.es
943 01 80 91

 

M. Iosune Arrastia
Post-doc
mireniosune.arrastia@ehu.es
943 01 53 58

 

Leire Arias
Doctoranda
leire_arias_ss@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

Egoitz Conde
Doctorando
egoitzcm@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

Olatz Larrañaga
Doctoranda
o.larranaga.agirre@gmail.com
945 01 84 64

 

Amaia Larumbe
Doctoranda
amaialg@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

Mirian Sánchez
Doctoranda
killa1980bu@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

Andrea Ruiz-Olalla
Doctoranda
andrea.ruizolalla@ehu.es
943 01 84 64

 

Aitor Lacambra
Doctorando
aitor.lacambra@ehu.es
943 01 84 64

 

Maddalen Agirre
Doctoranda
maddalen_agirre@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

ANTIGUOS MIEMBROS DEL GRUPO

  • Tamara Bello
  • Maialen Aginagalde
  • Carolina del Pozo
  • Davide Bello
  • Dorleta Otaegi
  • Yosu Vara
  • Eider San Sebastián
  • Carme Masdeu
  • Silvia Vivanco
  • Marina Rieumont
  • Iñaki Morao
  • Guillermo Roa
  • Aitor Garmendia
  • Jaione Maiz