Cargos departamentales

CÓDIGO DEPARTAMENTO DIRECTOR/A SECRETARIO/A ADMINISTRATIVO/A
3118 Biología Vegetal y Ecología Jesus Pozo Martínez
ext 2693
jesus.pozo@ehu.es
Itziar García Mijangos
ext 5979
itziar.garcia@ehu.es
Begoña Idiri Goirigolzarri
ext 2566
bego.idiri@ehu.es
3042 Bioquímica y Biología Molecular César Martín Plágaro
ext 8053
cesar.martin@ehu.es
Jose Luis Nieva Escandon
ext 3353/3373
joseluis.nieva@ehu.es
Clemente Rodríguez Peña
ext 2543
moisesclemente.rodriguez@ehu.es
3224 Electricidad y Electrónica Juan Mª Collantes Metola
ext 2464
juanmari.collantes@ehu.es
Amparo Varona Fernández
ext 5540
amparo.varona@ehu.es
Pilar Martínez Menéndez
ext 2547
pi.martinez@ehu.es
3121 Estratigrafía y Paleontología Miguel Ángel López Horgue
ext 2608
mikel.lopezhorgue@ehu.eus
Francisco Javier Pereda Suberbiola
ext 5953
xabier.pereda@ehu.eus
Juanma Gardoki Bilbao
ext 2558
juanma.gardoki@ehu.es
3113 Lengua Vasca y Comunicación
(Unidad Departamental)
Igone Zabala Unzalu 
946012699- 946012912
igone.zabala@ehu.eus
  Aitor Bengoetxea
ext 2291
aitorf.bengoetxea@ehu.es
3060 Física Aplicada II Iñigo Etxebarria Altzaga
ext 3367
inigo.etxebarria@ehu.es
Josu Ortega Aperribay
ext 5325
josu.ortega@ehu.es
Mª Luisa Toral Sánchez
ext 2460
marisa.toral@ehu.es
3063 Física de la Materia Condensada Gotzon Madariaga Menéndez
ext 5487
gotzon.madariaga@ehu.es
Cesar Luis Folcia Basa
ext 2468
cesar.folcia@ehu.es
Marian Aparicio Castresana
ext 2459
marian.aparicio@ehu.es
3172 Física Teórica e Hª de la Ciencia Alexander Feinstein Gotlinsky
ext 2596
a.feinstein@ehu.eus
Raúl Vera Jiménez
ext 5398
raul.vera@ehu.es
Monserrat Barrio Andres
ext 2595
montserrat.barrio@ehu.es
3163 Genética, Antropología Física y Fisiología Animal Ana Aguirre Escobal
ext. 2604, 5516
ana.aguirre@ehu.es
Mikel Iriondo Orensanz
ext. 5298
m.iriondo@ehu.es
María Inmaculada Uceda Vázquez
ext 2506
inmaculada.uceda@ehu.es
3001 Geodinámica Julia Cuevas Urionabarrenechea
ext 2638
julia.cuevas@ehu.es
Vicente Iribar Sorazu
ext 2640
vicente.iribar@ehu.es

Begoña Bernedo Fernández
ext 2563
begona.bernedo@ehu.es

En sustitución:
Aizkoa Olabarrieta Olabarrieta
aizkoa.olabarrieta@ehu.es
3069 Ingeniería Química Roberto Aguado Zarraga
ext 5394
iks.zuzendaria@ehu.eus
Rubén López Fonseca
ext 5985
iks.idazkaria@ehu.eus
Rosa Mª López Martínez
ext 2510
rosamaria.lopez@ehu.es
3093 Inmunología, Microbiología y Parasitología
(Unidad Departamental)
Andoni Ramírez García (coordinador)
ext 5090
 andoni.ramirez@ehu.eus
Facultad de Medicina Mariangel Lozoya Nieto
ext 2868
mariangel.lozoya@ehu.es
3127 Matemáticas Juan Carlos Peral Alonso
ext 2526
juancarlos.peral@ehu.eus
Judith Rivas Ulloa
ext 5353
judith.rivas@ehu.eus
Marta Saldaña Muñoz
ext 2518
marta.saldana@ehu.es
3100 Matemática Aplicada y Estadística e Investigación Operativa Virginia Muto Foresi
ext 5458
virginia.muto@ehu.es
Silvia Marcaida Bengoechea
ext 2646
silvia.marcaida@ehu.es
Itziar Martín González
ext 4358
itziar.martin@ehu.eus
3130 Mineralogía y Petrología José Miguel Herrero Rubio
ext 2642
josemiguel.herrero@ehu.es
José Francisco Santos Zalduegui
ext 5976
josefrancisco.santos@ehu.es
Idoia Landea Amézaga
ext 2535
idoia.landea@ehu.es
3171 Química Analítica Nestor Etxebarria Loizate
ext 5530
nestor.etxebarria@ehu.es
Aresatz Usobiaga Epelde
ext 3293
aresatz.usobiaga@ehu.es

Mirari Ibarra Ruiz de la Illa
ext 2575
mirari.ibarra@ehu.es

3039 Química Física José Luis Vilas Vilela
ext 5967
joseluis.vilas@ehu.es
Leyre Pérez Álvarez
ext 2709
leyre.perez@ehu.es
María Asunción Llano LaFuente
ext 2507
mariaasuncion.llano@ehu.es
3169 Química Inorgánica Pascual Román Polo
ext 2579
pascual.roman@ehu.es
Izaskun Gil de Muro Zabala
ext 5990
izaskun.gildemuro@ehu.es
Luis Enrique González Juanes
ext 2700
luisenrique.gonzalez@ehu.es
3041 Química Orgánica II

María Isabel Moreno
ext 5983
mariaisabel.moreno@ehu.eus

Imanol Tellitu
ext 5438
imanol.tellitu@ehu.eus
Mª Antonia Robledo Díaz
ext 2574
peli.robledo@ehu.es
3076 Zoología y Biología Celular Animal Ana Isabel Puente Martínez
ext 5993
ana.puente@ehu.es
Amaia Orbea del Rey
ext 2735
amaia.orbea@ehu.eus
María Montserrat Ortiz Gómez
ext 2486
montserrat.ortiz@ehu.eus