Langileak

Klinikako langileak
Kargua Izen-abizenak Telefonoa E-maila
Zuzendaria Manuel Suárez 94 601 5910 manuel.suarez@ehu.eus
Laguntzako arduraduna Mª José Lartitegui 94 601 2918 mariajose.lartitegui@ehu.eus
Bulegoburua Mª José Ojembarrena 94 601 2914 mariajose.ojembarrena@ehu.eus
Laborategiko teknikari espezialista Javier Aizpitarte 94 601 5715 j.aizpitarte@ehu.eus
Klinikako laguntzaileak Maria Teresa Pereiro 94 601 5725 mariateresa.pereiro@ehu.eus
Eugenia Santamaria 94 601 5725 eugenia.santamaria@ehu.eus
Roberto Ruiz 94 601 5725 roberto.ruiz@ehu.eus
Administrari laguntzaileak Jaione Elorriaga 94 601 5306 jaione.elorriaga@ehu.eus
Lorena Torrecilla 94 601 2942 lorena.torrecilla@ehu.eus
Biltegiko arduraduna Inmaculada Peña 94 601 2940 inmaculada.pena@ehu.eus
Biltegiko menpeko Aitor Zabala 94 601 2940 aitor.zabalaf@ehu.eus