Sailetako karguak

KODEA DEPARTAMENTUA ZUZENDARIA IDAZKARI AKADEMIKOA IDAZKARI ADMINISTRARIA
00036 EKONOMIA APLIKATUA I Patxi Zabalo Arena
Tfnoa. 94 6013790
patxi.zabalo@ehu.eus
Eduardo Bidaurratzaga Aurre
Tfnoa. 94 6017051
eduardo.bidaurratzaga@ehu.eus         
Mercedes Ruiz Peña
Tfnoa. 946 01 3889
mercedes.ruiz@ehu.es
00037 EKONOMIA APLIKATUA II Jaime Ginestal Gómez
Tfnoa. 946 01 3761
jaime.ginestal@ehu.es
Mª Isabel Perea Antillera
Tfnoa. 946 01 3838 / 945 01 4477
mariaisabel.perea@ehu.es
Beni García Lobato
Tfnoa. 946 01 3763
benigno.garcia@ehu.es
00038 EKONOMIA APLIKATUA III Ana Martín Arroyuelos
Tfnoa. 946 01 3742
ana.martin@ehu.eus
Beatriz Goitisolo Lezama
Tfnoa. 946 01 3849
beatriz.goitisolo@ehu.eus
Isabel Urrutia Uriagereka
Tfnoa. 946 01 3740
isabel.urrutia@ehu.es
00031 EKONOMIA APLIKATUA IV Miren Josune Albizuri
Tfnoa. 946013805
mj.albizuri@ehu.eus
Luis Mª Zupiria
Tfnoa. 946 01 3810
luismaria.zupiria@ehu.eus
Karmele Agirrezabala Bengoa
Tfnoa. 946 01 7034
karmele.agirrezabala@ehu.eus
00032 EKONOMIA APLIKATUA V Felipe Serrano Pérez
Tfnoa. 946 01 3884
felipe.serrano@ehu.es
Begoña Eguía Peña
Tfno. 946 01 7064
bego.eguia@ehu.eus
Lucía Olivas Martín
Tfnoa. 946 01 7096
lucia.olivas@ehu.es
00090 FINANTZA-EKONOMIA I Felipe Blanco Ibarra
Tfnoa. 946 01 3745
felipe.blancoibarra@ehu.es
Iñaki de la Peña Esteban
Tfnoa. 946 01 3876
jinaki.delapena@ehu.es
Maite López Llorente
Tfnoa. 946 01 3751
mariateresa.lopez@ehu.es
00166 FINANTZA-EKONOMIA II Jesús Matey de Antonio
Tfnoa. 946 01 3870
jesus.matey@ehu.es
Gloria Aparicio de Castro
Tfnoa. 946 01 3865
gloria.aparicio@ehu.es

Susana Díez Asensio
Tfnoa. 946 01 3709
susana.diez@ehu.es

Ana Ibargurengoitia
Tfnoa. 946 01 3685
ana.ibargurengoitia@ehu.es

00043 EKONOMIA ANALISIAREN OINARRIAK I Ana Isabel Saracho
Tfnoa. 946 01 3828
anaisabel.saracho@ehu.eus
Mª Norma Olaizola Ortega
Tfnoa. 946 01 7075 / 945 01 4477
norma.olaizola@ehu.es
Esther Vidal Rodríguez
Tfnoa. 946 01 3799
esther.vidal@ehu.es
00044 EKONOMIA ANALISIAREN OINARRIAK II Sara de la Rica Goiricelaya
Tfnoa. 946 01 3783
sara.delarica@ehu.es
Luis Miguel Miller Moya
Tfnoa. 946 01 3770 / 945 01 4449
luismiguel.miller@ehu.es
Inés García Martín
Tfnoa. 946 01 3774
ines.garcia@ehu.es
00012 HISTORIA ETA EKONOMI ERAKUNDEAK Jesús Mª Valdaliso Gago
Tfnoa. 946 01 3718
jesusm.valdaliso@ehu.es
Igor Etxabe Iruretagoiena
Tfnoa. 946 01 3723 - 3853
igor.etxabe@ehu.es
Cristina Cabriada Pérez
Tfnoa. 946 01 3720
cristina.cabriada@ehu.es