Faculty of Business and Economics


The Faculty of Economics and Business of the University of the Basque Country is composed of 4 centers distributed on 3 campuses.

Bilbao (Sarriko). Map and Location
Bilbao (Elkano). Map and Location
Donostia - San Sebastián. Map and Location
Vitoria - Gasteiz. Map and Location

How To Get Here

How to Contact us


Institutional Data Sheet & Faculty Visitor´s Handbook