Practicum


DEKANORDEAK:
Maggie Bullen maggie.bullen@ehu.eus 5496
Pilar Gil pilar.gil@ehu.eus 8450
 

TEKNIKARIAK: 
Mertxe Torres
mertxe.torres@ehu.eus 5562
Begoña Urbieta begona.urbieta@ehu.eus  8484
 

KOORDINATZAILEAK: 
Antropologia: Miren Urquijo  miren.urquijo@ehu.eus 5350
Filosofia: Antonio Casado - antonio.casado@ehu.eus 8243
Pedagogia: Esther Cruz esther.cruz@ehu.eus 5948
Gizarte Hezkuntza: Hilario Murua  hilario.murua@ehu.eus 5515
Haur Hezkuntza Practicum I: Marta Sarasa marta.sarasamaia@ehu.eus 8550
Lehen Hezkuntza Practicum I: Leire Ugalde leire.ugalde@ehu.eus 5572
Haur Hezkuntza Practicum II: Itziar Iriondo  itziar.iriondo@ehu.eus 7047
Lehen Hezkuntza Practicum II: Teresa Zulaika  teresa.zulaika@ehu.eus 8468

Tailerrak Practicum III: Gorka Ormazuri gorka.ormazuri@ehu.eus 7122
Proiektuak Practicum III: Naiara Vicent naiara.vicent@ehu.eus 8364
Atzerri Practicum III: Itziar Iriondo  itziar.iriondo@ehu.eus 7047
Euskara Practicum III: Ana Gandara  ana.gandara@ehu.eus 8218
Berezi Practicum III: Elena Bernaras  elena.bernaras@ehu.eus 7077