Taldeko Kideak

IRAKASLEAK

Irudia

Fernando P. Cossío
Profesor catedrático
fp.cossio@ehu.es
943 01 54 42


 

Irudia

Ana J. Arrieta
Profesora titular
a.arrieta@ehu.es
943 01 53 58


 

Irudia

Begoña Lecea
Profesora titular
begoña.lecea@ehu.es
945 01 31 07

 


 

Irudia

Mirari Ayerbe
Profesora agregada
mirari.ayerbe@ehu.es
945 01 32 39


 

Irudia

Aizpea Zubia
Profesora sustituta
aizpea.zubia@ehu.es
943 01 53 81


 

Irudia

Eneko Aldaba
Profesor sustituto
eneko.aldaba@ehu.es
943 01 53 81


 

Irudia

Nerea Alberro
Profesora sustituta
nerea.alberro@ehu.es
943 01 80 91


 

IKERTZAILEAK

Irudia

Abel de Cózar
Investigador Ikerbasque
abel.decozar@ehu.es
943 01 80 91

 

Irudia

Iván Rivilla
Post-doc
ivan.rivilla@ehu.es
943 01 80 91

 

Irudia

Mª de Gracia Retamosa
Post-doc
mariadegracia.retamosa@ehu.es
943 01 80 91

 

Irudia

M. Iosune Arrastia
Post-doc
mireniosune.arrastia@ehu.es
943 01 53 58

 

Irudia

Leire Arias
Doctoranda
leire_arias_ss@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

Irudia

Egoitz Conde
Doctorando
egoitzcm@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

Irudia

Olatz Larrañaga
Doctoranda
o.larranaga.agirre@gmail.com
945 01 84 64

 

Irudia

Amaia Larumbe
Doctoranda
amaialg@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

Irudia

Mirian Sánchez
Doctoranda
killa1980bu@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

Irudia

Andrea Ruiz-Olalla
Doctoranda
andrea.ruizolalla@ehu.es
943 01 84 64

 

Irudia

Aitor Lacambra
Doctorando
aitor.lacambra@ehu.es
943 01 84 64

 

Irudia

Maddalen Agirre
Doctoranda
maddalen_agirre@hotmail.com
943 01 84 64

 

TALDEKO KIDE IZANDAKOAK

  • Tamara Bello
  • Maialen Aginagalde
  • Carolina del Pozo
  • Davide Bello
  • Dorleta Otaegi
  • Yosu Vara
  • Eider San Sebastián
  • Carme Masdeu
  • Silvia Vivanco
  • Marina Rieumont
  • Iñaki Morao
  • Guillermo Roa
  • Aitor Garmendia
  • Jaione Maiz