Kimika Organikoa II saileko telefono-zenbakien eta helbide elektronikoen zerrenda

 

FAX: 946012748
IRAKASLEAK
Eneritz Anakabe Iturriaga eneritz.anakabe@ehu.es 946015548
Sonia Arrasate Gil sonia.arrasate@ehu.es 946012730
José Miguel Aurrecoechea Fernández jm.aurrecoechea@ehu.es 946012578
Mª Dolores Badía Urrestarazu dolores.badia@ehu.es 946012633
Mª Luisa Carrillo Fernández marisa.carrillo@ehu.es 946015434
Margarita Cuesta Lorenzo margarita.cuesta@ehu.es 946014601
Esther Domínguez Pérez esther.dominguez@ehu.es 946012577
946012664
Mª Teresa Herrero Corral mariateresa.herrero@ehu.es 946015436
Carmen Iriondo Gabilondo carmen.iriondo@ehu.es94 946012634
Esther Lete Expósito esther.lete@ehu.es 946012576
Fco.Javier Martínez Layana javier.martinezlayana@ehu.es 946012632
Mª Isabel Moreno Benítez mariaisabel.moreno@ehu.es 946015986
Mónica Rodríguez Nuevo monica.rodriguez@ehu.es 946015431
Raúl San Martín Faces raul.sanmartin@ehu.es 946015435
Nuria Sotomayor Anduiza nuria.sotomayor@ehu.es 946015389
Imanol Tellitu Cortázar imanol.tellitu@ehu.es 946015438
José Luis Vicario Hernando joseluis.vicario@ehu.es 946015454
Teresa Vicente Benito tvicente@maxam-ueb.com 946012730
ADMINISTRAZIOKO ETA ZERBITZUETAKO LANGILEAK
Urtzi Akesolo Muguruza urtzi.akesolo@ehu.es 946015431
Mª Luz González Menica marialuz.gonzalez@ehu.es 946012574
LABORATEGIAK
Lab. Investigación 1 – 2 Ikerketa Lab. (E.D) 946015433
Lab. Investigación 3 Ikerketa Lab. (C.I./ E.D) 946012631
Lab. Investigación 4 Ikerketa Lab (J.M.A.) 946012631
Lab. Investigación 5-6 Ikerketa Lab. (E.L.) 946015957
Lab. Investigación 7-8 Ikerketa Lab. (D.B.) 946015956
Lab.Prácticas 16 Praktika-Lab 946012742
Lab.Prácticas 15 Praktika-Lab. 946012743
Lab.Prácticas 14 Praktika-Lab. 946012744
Lab.Prácticas 13 Praktika-Lab. 946012745
Lab. Instrumental/Lab. instrumentala 946013196
Lab. Destilación/ Destilazio-lab 946013195
Lab. Investigación / Ikerketa -Lab.(D.B/E.L) 946013194
Lab. Masas/ Masa-Lab. 946013193
RMN / EMN    5432
Sala Becarios/Bekadunen Gela 3181
Seminario / Mintegia 2724
Sala Ordenadores/Ordenagailu-gela 3567