Telefonoak

Izena Telefonoa E-posta
Alkorta Calvo, Itziar 94 601 2568/ 94 601 2673 itzi.alkorta@ehu.es
Alonso Izquierdo, Alicia 94 601 3354/94 601 3385 alicia.alonso@ ehu.es
Amores Olazagirre, Gustavo 945 01 3884 gustavo.amores@ehu.es
Bañuelos Rodríguez, Sonia 94 601 8050 sonia.banuelos@ehu.es
Gómez Muñoz, Antonio 94 601 2455/ 94 601 3575 antonio.gomez@ehu.es
González Mañas, Juan Manuel 94 601 5379 juanmanuel.gonzalez@ehu.es
González Milicua José Carlos 94 601 2623 josecarlos.milicua@ehu.es
Goñi Urcelay, Félix María 94 601 2542/ Fax: 94 601 3360 felix.goni@ehu.es
Llama Fontal, Maria Jesús 94 601 2622 mariajesus.llama@ehu.es
Lorizate Nogales, Maier 94 601 7930 maier.lorizate@ehu.es
Marino Sánchez, Aida 94 601 2567 / 94 601 5421 aida.marino@ehu.es
Martín Plágaro, César 94 601 8053 cesar.martin@ehu.es
Martinez Bilbao, Mertxe 94 601 3372 mercedes.martinezb@ehu.es
Moro Pérez, Fernando 94 601 2545 fernando.moro@ehu.es
Muga Villate, Arturo 94 601 2624 arturo.muga@ehu.es
Nieva Escandón, José Luis 94 601 3353/ 94 601 3317 joseluis.nieva@ehu.es
Olasagasti Arsuaga, Felix 945 01 4410 felix.olasagasti@ehu.es
Omaetxebarria Ibarra, Miren Josu 94 601 3274 mirenjosu.omaetxebarria@ehu.es
Ostolaza Etxabe Helena 94 601 5538/ 94 601 3264 elenaamaya.ostolaza@ehu.es
Perez de Nanclares Leal, Guiomar 945 00 7000 ext. 5108 guiomar.perezdenanclaresleal@osakidetza.net
Prado Ruiz, Adelina 94 601 5302 adelina.prado@ehu.es
de Renobales Mertxe 945 01 3097 mertxe.derenobales@ehu.es
Requero Zabala, María Asunción 94 601 2741 mariasun.requero@ehu.es
Rodríguez Arrondo, José Luis 94 601 2485 joseluis.arrondo@ehu.es
Ruiz de Gordoa, Juan Carlos 945 01 3098 juancarlos.ruizdegordoa@ehu.es
Santisteban Camino, Maria Arantzazu 945 01 3101 arantza.santisteban@ehu.es
Serra Ferrer, Juan Luis 94 601 2541 juanl.serra@ehu.es
Trueba Conde, Miguel 94 601 2496 / 94 601 3173 miguel.trueba@ehu.es
Urbaneja Arrue, María Ángeles 94 601 3352 / 94 601 5419 mariaangeles.urbaneja@ehu.es
Virto Lekuona, Mailo 945 01 3099/ 945 01 3009 mailo.virto@ehu.es
Zatón López, Ana María Lourdes 945 01 3100 anamarialourdes.zaton@ehu.es
Nodoa: liferay2.lgp.ehu.es