Cabecera

Menua Webgunearen menua ireki/itxi

Inf_personalresponsable

 

ARDURADUNAK
Administratzailea Joxean Trespaderne Biain joxean.trespaderne@ehu.eus 943018163
Bulegoko Burua (Ikasle Idazkaritza) Rosa Zafra Astiz kimika.fak.idazkaritza@ehu.eus 943018160
Dekanotzaren Idazkaria Mª Teresa Huarte Iturrioz decano.fac.quimica@ehu.eus 943018171
Hondakin biltegiratze Arduraduna Maite Arruti Martínez maite.arruti@ehu.eus 943015370
Berdintasun Arduradunak Marilo Gurruchaga eta Oihane Sanz marilo.gurruchaga@ehu.eus / oihane.sanz@ehu.eus 943015361 / 943015413
Kanpoko Praktiken Arduradunak Merce Notario eta Miren Ostra mercedes.notario@ehu.eus / miren.ostra@ehu.eus 943018165 / 943015418
Mugikortasun Programen Arduraduna Enrique Gómez Bengoa quimicas.internacional@ehu.eus 943015305
Segurtasun Arduraduna Claudio Mendicute Fierro claudio.mendicute@ehu.eus 943015483