Cabecera

Menua Webgunearen menua ireki/itxi

GZKJ-Organos-Gobierno

Gobernu Organoak

 

Zuzendaritza

IZEN ETA ABIZENA POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA TELEFONOA
Maggy Barrère Unzueta m.barrere@ehu.eus 943 01 5194
Juana Goizueta Vértiz juana.goizueta@ehu.eus 943 01 5204
943 01 8099

Idazkaria

IZEN ETA ABIZENA POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA TELEFONOA
Joseba Ezeiza Ramos joseba.ezeiza@ehu.eus 943 01 5120
943 01 8378

Zuzendaritza kontseilua


Irakasleak

IZEN ETA ABIZENA POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA TELEFONOA
Maggy Barrère Unzueta m.barrere@ehu.eus 943 01 5194
Juana Goizueta Vértiz juana.goizueta@ehu.eus 943 01 5204
943 01 8099
Fernando Tapia Alberdi fernando.tapia@ehu.eus 943 01 5281
946 01 5890
946 01 2184
Idoia Igartua Laraudogoitia idoia.igartua@ehu.eus 946 01 8319
Joseba Ezeiza Ramos joseba.ezeiza@ehu.eus 943 01 5120
943 01 8378
Ana Rosa González Murua anarosa.gonzalez@ehu.eus 943 01 5197
Ana Pérez Machío anaisabel.perez@ehu.eus 943 01 5157
943 01 7467
943 01 8098
Auxkin Galarraga Ezponda auxkin.galarraga@ehu.eus 943 01 5209
943 01 5461
943 01 8096
Ana Leturia Navaroa ana.leturia@ehu.eus 943 01 5243
Oscar Abalde Cantero oscar.abalde@ehu.eus 943 01 5149
946 01 3662
Iker Barbero González iker.barbero@ehu.eus  
Juan Aldaz Arregui juan.aldaz@ehu.eus 943 01 5246
943 01 7024

 

Ikertzaile prestakuntza bidean

IZEN ETA ABIZENA  POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA TELEFONOA
Alazne Irigoien Dominguez alazne.irigoyen@ehu.eus  

 

AZPko langileak

IZEN ETA ABIZENA  POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA TELEFONOA
Oscar Arroyuelo Suarez oscar.arroyuelo@ehu.eus 943 01 8090
946 01 8011

Ikasleak

IZEN ETA ABIZENA  POSTA ELEKTRONIKOA TELEFONOA
Ane García Irizar agarcia633@ikasle.ehu.eus  
Helene Colomo Iraola helene_colomo@hotmail.com