Personal

Responsable

Dr. Francisco Palacios Gambra

Profesor Catedrático
945 013103
francisco.palacios@ehu.es

 

Personal Investigador

Dra. Gloria Rubiales Alcaine

Profesora Titular
945 013105
gloria.rubiales@ehu.eus

 

 

Dra. Ana Mª Ochoa de Retana Mendibil

Profesora Titular
945 013106
anamaria.ochoaderetana@ehu.eus

Dr. Edorta Martinez de Marigorta Izaga

Profesor Titular
945 013807
edorta.martinezdemarigorta@ehu.eus

Dra. Concepción Alonso Pérez

Profesora Titular
945 013087
concepcion.alonso@ehu.eus

Dra. María Fuertes Sánchez

Profesora adjunta
945 014499
maria.fuertes@ehu.eus

Dra. Carme Masdeu Margalef

Profesora interina
945 013891
carmen.masdeu@ehu.eus

Dr. Jesús M. de los Santos Ruiz

Investigador Permanente
945 013104
jesus.delossantos@ehu.eus

Dr. Javier Vicario Hernando

Investigador Permanente
945 013087
javier.vicario@ehu.eus

Aitor Maestro

Becario Predoctoral
945 013891
amaestro003@ehu.eus

Xabier del Corte Solaguren-Beascoa

Becario Predoctoral
945 013891
xdelcorte001@ehu.eus

Endika Martin Encinas

Becario Predoctoral
945 013891
Endika_690@hotmail.com

Asier Selas Lanseros

Becario Predoctoral
945 013891
asier.selas@ehu.eus

Victor Carramiñana

Becario Predoctoral
945 013891
victor.carraminana@ehu.eus