Zuzendaritza kontseilua

Zuzendaria

Antonio Rivera Blanco doktorea | antonio.rivera@ehu.eus

Zuzendariordea

José Mª Portillo Valdés doktorea | josemaria.portillo@ehu.eus

Idazkaria

Guillermo Marín Casado doktorea | guillermo.marin@ehu.eus

Batzordekideak

Víctor Manuel Amado Castro doktorea | victor.amado@ehu.eus

Mikel Aizpuru Murua doktorea | mikel.aizpuru@ehu.eus

Carlos Carnicero Herreros jauna | carlos.carnicero@ehu.eus

Luis Castells Arteche doktorea | luis.castells@ehu.eus

Antonia Deias doktorea | antonia.deias@ehu.eus

Ander Delgado Cendagortagalarza doktorea | ander.delgado@ehu.eus

Oskar González Pérez jauna | oskar.gonzalez@ehu.eus

Jon Juaristi Linacero doktorea | jon.juaristi@uah.es

Félix Luengo Teixidor doktorea | felix.luengo@ehu.eus

Guillermo Marín Casado doktorea | guillermo.marin@ehu.eus

Fernando Molina Aparicio doktorea | fernando.molina@ehu.eus

José María Ortiz de Orruño Legarda doktorea | josemaria.ortizdeorruno@ehu.eus

José Antonio Pérez Pérez doktorea | japp@euskalnet.net

José Mª Portillo Valdés doktorea | josemaria.portillo@ehu.eus

Antonio Rivera Blanco doktorea | antonio.rivera@ehu.eus

Rafael Ruzafa Ortega doktorea | rafael.ruzafa@ehu.eus

Javier Ugarte Tellería doktorea | javier.ugarte@ehu.eus