Consejo de dirección

Director

Dr. José María Ortiz de Orruño Legarda | josemaria.ortizdeorruno@ehu.eus

Secretario

Dr. Rafael Ruzafa Ortega | rafael.ruzafa@ehu.eus

Vocales

Dr. Víctor Manuel Amado Castro | victor.amado@ehu.eus

Dr. Mikel Aizpuru Murua | mikel.aizpuru@ehu.eus

D. Carlos Carnicero Herreros | carlos.carnicero@ehu.eus

Dr. Luis Castells Arteche | luis.castells@ehu.eus

Dra. Antonia Deias | antonia.deias@ehu.eus

Dr. Ander Delgado Cendagortagalarza | ander.delgado@ehu.eus

D. Oskar González Pérez | oskar.gonzalez@ehu.eus

Dr. Jon Juaristi Linacero | jon.juaristi@uah.es

Dr. Félix Luengo Teixidor | felix.luengo@ehu.eus

Dr. Guillermo Marín Casado | guillermo.marin@ehu.eus

Dr. Fernando Molina Aparicio | fernando.molina@ehu.eus

Dr. José Antonio Pérez Pérez | japp@euskalnet.net

Dr. José Mª Portillo Valdés | josemaria.portillo@ehu.eus

Dr. Antonio Rivera Blanco | antonio.rivera@ehu.eus

Dr. Javier Ugarte Tellería | javier.ugarte@ehu.eus