Langileak

 

Akademia Antolakuntza
Kargua Izen-abizenak Telefonoa E-maila
Graduko Ikasketen Zuzendaria Ainhoa Zarraga 94 601 3528 ainhoa.zarraga@ehu.eus
Graduondoko Ikasketen Zuzendaria Josu Sangroniz 94 601 3174 josu.sangroniz@ehu.eus
Akademia Antolakuntzako gestio-aholkularia Itziar Basarrate 94 601 3023 itziar.basarrate@ehu.eus
Teknikari Abokatuak

Eider Aguirrebengoa

Vanessa Ubeda

946 01 3164

eider.aguirrebengoa@ehu.eus

vanessa.ubeda@ehu.eus

Gestioko Teknikariak Leticia Fuertes 94 601 7940 leticia.fuertes@ehu.eus
Ana Isabel Peña 94 601 2894 anaisabel.pena@ehu.eus
Akademia Gestioko Zerbitzua
Kargua Izen-abizenak Telefonoa E-maila
Zerbitzuaren Burua Cristina Gómez-Guadalupe 94 601 3025 cristina.gomezguadalupe@ehu.eus
Akademia Gestioko Zerbitzua: Ikasketa Planen Atala
Kargua Izen-abizenak Telefonoa E-maila
Atalaren Burua María Carmen Juan 94 601 2893 carmen.juan@ehu.eus
Graduko Bulegoaren Burua Manoli Carrasco 94 601 3283 manoli.carrasco@ehu.eus
Graduondoko Bulegoaren Burua Fernando Pardo 94 601 3284 fernando.pardo@ehu.eus
Administrari Laguntzaileak Matilde Añibarro 94 601 5808 matilde.anibarro@ehu.eus
Elena Corbacho 94 601 5805 elena.corbacho@ehu.eus
Mercedes García 94 601 5806 mertxe.garcia@ehu.eus
María Ángeles Martínez 94 601 8351 marian.martinez@ehu.eus
Itziar Molinos 94 601 2719 itziar.molinos@ehu.eus
Begoña Recio 94 601 8350 begona.recio@ehu.eus
Carlos Rodríguez 94 601 5807 carlos.rodriguez@ehu.eus
Gotzone Uribarri 94 601 3026 gotzone.uribarri@ehu.eus
Akademia Gestioko Zerbitzua: Tituluen Atala
Kargua Izen-abizenak Telefonoa E-maila
Atalaren Burua Amaia Mendiguren 94 601 3042 amaia.mendiguren@ehu.eus
Bulegoaren Burua Marta Saldaña 94 601 3042

marta.saldana@ehu.eus

Administrari Laguntzaileak Iñigo Legarreta 94 601 2903 inigo.legarreta@ehu.eus
Iñaki Mugarza 94 601 2903 inaki.mugarza@ehu.eus
Pilar Quijano 94 601 3021 pilar.quijano@ehu.eus