Doktore ikerlariak

Irudia

Koro de la Caba

ORCID

Google Scholar

SCOPUS

koro.delacaba@ehu.eus

(+34) 943017188

Miriam Peñalba

ORCID

miriam.penalba@ehu.eus

(+34) 943018621

Sara Cabezudo

ORCID

sara.cabezudo@ehu.eus

(+34) 943018662

Marta Urdanpilleta

ORCID

SCOPUS

marta.urdanpilleta@ehu.eus

(+34) 943018620

Itsaso Leceta

ORCID

SCOPUS

itsaso.leceta@ehu.eus

(+34) 943017222

Alaitz Etxabide Etxeberria

ORCID

Google Scholar

SCOPUS

alaitz.etxabide@ehu.eus

Aitor Tejo-Otero

ORCID

Google Scholar

SCOPUS

aitor.tejo@ehu.eus

Mireia Andonegi

ORCID

SCOPUS

mireia.andonegui@ehu.eus

Jone Uranga

ORCID

SCOPUS

jone.uranga@ehu.eus

Pedro Guerrero

ORCID

Google Scholar

SCOPUS

pedromanuel.guerrero@ehu.eus

(+34) 943018535