Info_Organizacion-personal

Our team

International R+D Office
Position Name E-mail
Head of Office Estibaliz Fontecha estibaliz.fontecha@ehu.eus
Project Manager

Patricia Julián

patricia.julian@ehu.eus
Project Manager

Izaskun Ibarbia

mariaizaskun.ibarbia@ehu.eus
Project Manager

Shane Reilly

shane.reilly@ehu.eus
Project Manager

Leire Aramburu

leire.aramburu@ehu.eus
Project Manager

Susana Casado

susana.casado@ehu.eus
Project Manager

Eider Egurbide

eider.egurbide@ehu.eus
Project Manager Iñigo Díez inigo.diezm@ehu.eus
Project Manager Nuria Aguilar nuria.aguilar@ehu.eus
     
     
Administration Endika Anguita endika.anguita@ehu.eus

Info_LIFE

Contact information:
International R&D Office UPV/EHU
Email: proyectoseuropeos@ehu.es