August-September Spanish Intensive course (online)

General information: Dates, hours and levels


Dates of the course:

  • 23 August to 3 September 2021


  • Mondays to Fridays from 14:00 to 19:00 hours.

Available levels: 

Beginners, intermediate and advanced. A level test, carried out prior to the course, will determine the most suitable group/level for each student.

Intensive online Spanish course calendar

  • Deadline of admission: 18 August at 00:00 hours.

  • Last day to take the online written test: 19th August at 00:00 hours.

  • Deadline to provide all documents needed to complete the registration in the course: 20 August.

  • Official beginning of the course: 23 August

Only students that have completed their registration within the deadline will be allowed to take part in the course.

Documents needed to register: Must be sent before the 20th August

Mobility program students administered by the Vice-Rectorate of Basque, Culture and Internationalization:

  • Online registration form

  • Copy of passport or identity card.

  • Document stating being admitted in the UPV/EHU as a mobility program student including dates of stay.

Mobility program students can follow this course free of charge. In case of doubt, do send us an e-mail to before doing any payment.

International students registered in different postgraduate studies, visiting researchers and/or teaching staff:

Besides the documents mentioned for mobility program students, these group students should add within the registration deadline a copy of the bank transfer for the amount of the corresponding registration fee: 120 euros.

Bank account: KUTXABANK – ES 97 2095 0292 99 3239003884 (in the proof of payment should appear the name and surname of the student)

Syllabus of the courses

Besides being published in this site, students will get the syllabus of their corresponding level in the beginning of each course. We recommend students to download and keep it just in case they need to present it to their home university to get the credits of the course.