Practicum


Practicum - Incio

Practicumeko Koordinatzaileak

VICEDECANA:
Maggie Bullen maggie.bullen@ehu.eus 943 015496
 

TECNICOS:
Mertxe Torres
hefa.practicum@ehu.es 943 015562
Ana Isabel del Tío hefa.practicum2@ehu.eus 943 018484

COORDINADORES:

Antropologia: Miren Urquijo miren.urquijo@ehu.eus 943 015350
Filosofia : Jonathan Lavilla jonathan.lavilla@ehu.eus 943 017099
Pedagogia: Eider Ganboa eider.gamboa@ehu.eus 943 018274
  Nagore Ozerinjauregi nagore.ozerinjauregi@ehu.eus 943 018259
Educación Social: Jon Mikel Luzarraga
​​​​​​​Joana Miguelena
jonmikel.luzarraga@ehu.eus
​​​​​​​joana.miguelena@ehu.eus
943 015607
943 015599
Educación Infantil Practicum I: Lorea Azpiazu lorea.azpiazu@ehu.eus 943 017033
Educación Primaria Practicum I: Leire Ugalde leire.ugalde@ehu.eus 943 015572
Educación Infantil Practicum II: Itziar Iriondo itziar.iriondo@ehu.eus 943 017047
Educación Primaria Practicum II: Iera Arrieta iera.arrieta@ehu.eus 943 017048
Tailerrak Practicum III: Gorka Ormazuri gorka.ormazuri@ehu.eus 943 017122
Proiektuak Practicum III: Lidia Caño lidia.cano@ehu.eus 943 017054
Atzerri Practicum III: Itziar Iriondo itziar.iriondo@ehu.eus 943 01 7047
Euskara Practicum III: Ana Gandara ana.gandara@ehu.eus 943 018218
Berezi Practicum III: Marian Soroa marian.soroa@ehu.eus 943 015941