Langileen orriak

IRAKASLEAK ETA IKERTZAILEAK

 

IRAKASLEAK ETA IKERTZAILEAK
Izena Tlfna. Helbide elektronikoa
Ahedo Gurrutxaga, Igor 946018421 igor.ahedo@ehu.eus
Ajangiz Sanchez, Rafael 946015226 rafa.ajangiz@ehu.eus
Barcena Hynojal, Iñaki 946015215 inaki.barcena@ehu.eus
Blas Mendoza, Asier 946015178 asier.blas@ehu.eus
De La Peña Varona, Alberto 946018413 alberto.delapena@ehu.eus
Elizondo Lopetegui, Arantxa 946015223 arantxa.elizondo@ehu.eus
Engelken Jorje, Marcos 946015224 marcos.engelken@ehu.eus
Garcia Rabadan, Jonatan 946015173 jonatan.garcia@ehu.es
Goikoetxea Mentxaka, Jule - jule.goikoetxea@ehu.eus
Gorostidi, Izaro 946015227 izaro.gorostidi@ehu.eus
Juaristi Larrinaga, Patxi 946012380 patxi.juaristi@ehu.eus
Letamendia Belzunce, Francisco 946015227 francisco.letamendia@ehu.eus
Llera Ramo, Francisco Jose 946 01 2384 francisco.llera@ehu.eus
Martinez Palacios, Jone 946015228 jone.martinez@ehu.eus
Mata Lopez, Jose Manuel 946012381 josemanuel.mata@ehu.eus
Mesa Del Olmo, Adela 946015220 adela.mesa@ehu.eus
Mokoroa Arizkorreta, Juan Luis 946015225 juanluis.mokoroa@ehu.eus
Mondragon Ruiz De Lezana, Jaione 946015221, 945014275  jaione.mondragon@ehu.eus
Moreno Del Rio, Carmelo 946015131 carmelo.moreno@ehu.eus
Novo Arbona, Ainhoa 946015222, 946012344 ainhoa.novo@ehu.eus
Retortillo Paniagua, Alfredo 946015224 alfredo.retortillo@ehu.eus
Rodriguez Lara, Zuriñe 946015216 zurine.rodriguez@ehu.eus
Telleria Herrera, Imanol 945013361, 946018420 imanol.telleria@ehu.eus
Zubiaga Garate, Mario 946015214 mario.zubiaga@ehu.eus

ADMINISTRAZIO ETA ZERBITZUETAKO PERTSONALA

ADMINISTRAZIO ETA ZERBITZUETAKO PERTSONALA
Izena Tlfna. Helbide elektronikoa
Gonzalez Zubillaga, Maria Soledad 946012379 marisol.gozubi@ehu.eus

IKERTZAILEAK

IKERTZAILEAK
Rafa Leonisio  
Israel Arcos  
Miriam Ureta  
Eneko A. Romero  
Idoia del Hoyo  
Jon Azkune  
Andrea Bartolo  
Xabi Albizu  
Raziel Miranda  
Aingeru Mimentza