Páginas Personales

PROFESORADO E INVESTIGADOR@S

 

PROFESOR@S E INVESTIGADOR@S
Nombre Tlfn. E-mail
Ahedo Gurrutxaga, Igor 946018421 igor.ahedo@ehu.eus
Ajangiz Sanchez, Rafael Manuel 946015226 rafa.ajangiz@ehu.eus
Barcena Hynojal, Iñaki Bizente 946015215 inaki.barcena@ehu.eus
Blas Mendoza, Asier 946015178 asier.blas@ehu.eus
De La Peña Varona, Alberto 946018413 alberto.delapena@ehu.eus
Elizondo Lopetegui, Arantxa 946015223 arantxa.elizondo@ehu.eus
Engelken Jorge, Marcos   marcos.engelken@ehu.eus
Garcia Rabadan, Jonatan 946015173 jonatan.garcia@ehu.eus
Goikoetxea Mentxaka, Jule - jule.goikoetxea@ehu.eus
Gorostidi Bizaurraga, Izaro 946015227 izaro.gorostidi@ehu.eus
Juaristi Larrinaga, Patxi 946012380 patxi.juaristi@ehu.eus
Letamendia Belzunce, Francisco 946015227 francisco.letamendia@ehu.eus
Llera Ramo, Francisco Jose 946012384 francisco.llera@ehu.eus
Martinez Palacios, Jone 946015228 jone.martinez@ehu.eus
Mata Lopez, Jose Manuel 946012381 josemanuel.mata@ehu.eus
Mesa Del Olmo, Adela 946015220 adela.mesa@ehu.eus
Mokoroa Arizkorreta, Juan Luis 946015225 juanluis.mokoroa@ehu.eus
Mondragon Ruiz De Lezana, Miren Jaione 946015221, 945014275  jaione.mondragon@ehu.eus
Moreno Del Rio, Carmelo 946015131 carmelo.moreno@ehu.eus
Novo Arbona, Ainhoa 946015222, 946012344 ainhoa.novo@ehu.eus
Retortillo Paniagua,  Alfredo 946015224 alfredo.retortillo@ehu.eus
Rodriguez Lara, Zuriñe 946015216 zurine.rodriguez@ehu.eus
Telleria Herrera, Imanol 946018420 imanol.telleria@ehu.eus
Zubiaga Garate, Mario 946015214 mario.zubiaga@ehu.eus

PERSONAL DE ADMINISTRACIÓN Y SERVICIOS

PERSONAL DE ADMINISTRACIÓN Y SERVICIOS
Nombre Tlfn. E-mail
Gonzalez Zubillaga, Maria Soledad 946012379 marisol.gozubi@ehu.eus

PERSONAL INVESTIGADOR

PERSONAL INVESTIGADOR
Israel Arcos  
Miriam Ureta  
Eneko A. Romero  
Idoia del Hoyo  
Raziel Miranda  
Xabi Albizu  
Andrea Bartolo  
Rafael Leonisio  
Jon Azkune  
Aingeru Mimentza