Staff

 

Staff- Sustainabilty 
Name and surname /position Phone email

Idoia Fernandez Fernandez

vice-chancellor of Innovation, Social Commitment and Culture

946012285 idoia.fernandez@ehu.eus

Estíbaliz Sáez de Cámara Oleaga

Head of Sustainability 

946018212

946012039

688673775

estibaliz.saezdecamara@ehu.eus

Nekane Castillo Eguskitza

Technical staff (Environmental management)

946013083 nekane.castillo@ehu.eus

Isaac Barrio Marin

Technical staff (Waste management)

943018164

isaac.barrio@ehu.eus

Felipe Garcia Esteban

Technical staff (Social Commitment)

946017933

felipe.garcia@ehu.eus

Estíbaliz Martínez Villabeitia

Technical staff (Cooperation)

946012221 estibaliz.martinez@ehu.eus

Amaia Aguirre Ibarra

Administrative staff

946012855

amaia.aguirre@ehu.eus

Iratxe Conde Ortega

Nerea Astorkia Ayestaran

Administrative staff

946012067

iratxe.conde@ehu.eus

nereaamaya.astorquia@ehu.eus