TEAM

MANAGEMENT AREA

Position Name Telephone e-mail
Investigation general services director Itziar Alkorta Calvo 94 601 5050 itzi.alkorta@ehu.eus
Service responsible Jose Manuel Nicolau 94 601 8016 josemanuel.nicolau@ehu.eus
SGIker coordination and planification Iñaki Echeverria

94 601 5050

688 673 680

inaki.echeverria@ehu.eus
Infrastructure technician Yolanda Etxebarria Larraz 94 601 2288 yolanda.echevarria@ehu.eus
Quality technician Jose Carlos Gomez Alvaro 94 601 3539 josecarlos.gomez@ehu.eus
Quality technician Jon Etxeandia 94 601 3176 jon.etxeandia@ehu.eus
Sciencetometry technician  Fátima Pastor Ruiz  94 601 5108 fatimaana.pastor@ehu.es
Sciencetometry technician  Maria Jose Rodriguez Tojo 94 601 3175 mariajose.rodriguez@ehu.eus
Administrative assistant Javier Bilbao 94 601 3541 franciscojavier.bilbaoe@ehu.eus
Multimedia specialist technician      
Computer specialist technician Alberto Prados 94 601 2204 alberto.prados@ehu.eus

 

SCIENTIFIC AREA

  • Materials and Surfaces

Position Name Telephone e-mail
Polimer characterization technician

Ana Martínez Amesti

943 018 498

ana.martinez@ehu.eus

Polimer characterization specialist technician Maite Miranda 943 018 498 teresa.miranda@ehu.eus
Laser facility laboratory technician Raúl Montero

94 601 5351

94 601 5386

raul.montero@ehu.eus
Geochronology and Isotopic Geochemistry technician Maria Eugenia Sanchez  Lorda

94 601 3576

94 601 5075

mariaeugenia.sanchez@ehu.eus

Geochronology and Isotopic Geochemistry technician Javier Rodriguez Aller 94 601 3576 javier.rodrigueza@ehu.eus
Macrobehaviour - Mesostructure - Nanotechnology technician Loli Martín 94 301 7161 loli.martin@ehu.es
Magnetic measures technician

Iñaki Orue

94 601 5941

94 601 5733

(Platform)

inaki.orue@ehu.eus
Magnetic measures technician (Gipuzkoa campus) Mihail Ipatov 943 018 255 mihail.ipatov@ehu.es
Electronic Microscopy and Material Microanalysis technician Sergio Fernández 94 601 5998 sergio.fernandez@ehu.eus
Electronic Microscopy and Material Microanalysis technician Saioa Suárez

94 601 3497

saioa.suarez@ehu.eus

X-rays: Molecules and Materials technician Aitor Larrañaga

94 601 2599

(Platform)

94 601 3422

aitor.larranaga@ehu.eus
X-rays: Molecules and Materials technician Leire San Felices Mateos 94 601 3488 leire.sanfelices@ehu.eus
X rays: rocks and minerals technician Fco. Javier Sanguesa

94 601 3574

94 601 2599

franciscojavier.sanguesa@ehu.eus
X rays: XPS Maria Belén Sánchez Martínez de Ilarduya 946 01 8332 mbelen.sanchez@ehu.eus
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) technician (Gipuzkoa campus) José Ignacio Miranda 94 301 5257 ji.miranda@ehu.eus
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) technician (Bizkaia campus) Isabel Collado 94 601 5432 isabel.collado@ehu.eus
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) technician Iñaki Santos 94 301 5499 joseignacio.santosg@ehu.eus
  • Biomedicine and Biotechnology

Position Name Telephone e-mail
Animal care technician (Araba campus)

Estibaliz Sendino

94 501 3901

estibaliz.sendino@ehu.eus

Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Susana Marquinez 94 601 5644 susana.marquinez@ehu.eus
Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Gloria Lete 94 601 2821 gloria.lete@ehu.eus
Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Arantza Alejo 94 601 5804 mirenarantza.alejo@ehu.eus
Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Garbiñe Aspilche 94 601 2614 garbine.aspilche@ehu.eus
Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Ana Isabel Robredo 94 601 2614 anabel.robredo@ehu.eus
Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Teresa Fuentes de la Cuerda 94 601 5644 teresa.fuentes@ehu.eus
Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Juan Carlos de la Cruz Conde 94 601 2614 juancarlos.delacruz@ehu.eus
Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Cristina Rodrigues da Graca  

anacristina.rodriguesd@ehu.eus

Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Guadalupe Quintana  

guadalupe.quintana@ehu.eus

Animal care technician (Bizkaia campus) Idoia Aurrekoetxea  

idoia.aurrekoetxea@ehu.eus

Animal care technician (Gipuzkoa campus) Carlos Castillo Revilla  943 018 337  carlos.castillo@ehu.eus
Genomics technician: Sequencing and Genotyping Irati Miguel

94 601 2934

94 601 8301

irati.miguel@ehu.es
Genomics technician: Sequencing and Genotyping Fernando Rendo

94 601 2934

94 601 8301

fernando.rendo@ehu.eus
Genomics technician: Sequencing and Genotyping Natalia Miguens

94 601 5172

natalia.miguens@ehu.eus
Genomics technician: Gene expression Irantzu Bernales

94 601 3497

94 601 2934

 94 601 8301

irantzu.bernales@ehu.eus
Genomics technician:DNA bank Maite Álvarez 94 501 4492 maite.alvarez@ehu.eus
Analytical and High-Resolution Microscopy in Biomedicine technician Ricardo Andrade

94 601 5794

94 601 5793

94 601 3474

(Maria Goyri)

ricardo.andrade@ehu.eus
Analytical and High-Resolution Microscopy in Biomedicine technician Alejandro Díez

94 601 5793

94 601 5794

94 601 3474

(Maria Goyri)

alex.diez@ehu.eus
Laboratory specialist technician, Analytical and High-Resolution Microscopy in Biomedicine Irene Fernandez 94 601 5654 irene.fernandez@ehu.eus
Proteomics technician Kerman Aloria

94 601 3278

94 601 5625

kerman.aloria@ehu.eus
  • Environment

Position Name Telephone e-mail
Phytotron and Greenhouse technician Azucena González García

94 601 3536

94 601 5608

(Platform)

azucena.gonzalez@ehu.eus
  • Technological Support

Position Name Telephone e-mail
Coupled Multispectroscopy Singular Laboratory (LASPEA) technician Alfredo Sarmiento 94 601 3533 alfredo.sarmiento@ehu.eus
Central analisis service technician (Araba campus) Mª Carmen Sampedro

94 501 4349

94 501 4350

mariacarmen.sampedro@ehu.eus
Central analisis service technician (Araba campus) Alicia Sánchez

94 501 4349

alicia.sanchez@ehu.eus
Central analisis service technician (Bizkaia campus) Juan Carlos Raposo

94 601 5443

94 601 5731

(Platform)

juancarlos.raposo@ehu.eus
Central analisis service technician (Bizkaia campus) Beatriz Abad García 94 601 3197 beatriz.abad@ehu.eus
Central analisis service technician (Bizkaia campus) Luis Bartolomé 94 601 3473 luis.bartolome@ehu.eus
Central analisis service technician (Bizkaia campus) Patricia Navarro Villaverde 94 601 2722 patricia.navarro@ehu.eus
  • Common Services

Position Name Telephone e-mail
Research applied computer technician (Bizkaia Campus)      
Research applied computer technician (Gipuzkoa campus) Joaquim Jornet 943 01 8554

joaquim.jornet@ehu.eus

 

SCIENTIFIC ADVISORS

Servicio general Asesor científico Correo electrónico
Animal unit (Bizkaia campus) Ana Alonso ana.alonsovarona@ehu.eus
Scientific Calculation

Jesús Ugalde

José Mª Mercero

jesus.ugalde@ehu.eus

jm.mercero@ehu.eus

Genomics Ana Zubiaga

ana.zubiaga@ehu.eus

Genomics: DNA bank Mª Ángeles Martínez de Pancorbo marian.mdepancorbo@ehu.eus
Geochronology and Isotope Geochemistry Iñaki Gil Ibarguchi josei.gil@ehu.eus
Macrobehaviour-Mesostructure-Nanotechnology Arantxa Eceiza arantxa.eceiza@ehu.eus
Magnetic Measurements (Bizkaia campus) Luis Lezama luis.lezama@ehu.eus
Magnetic Measurements (Gipuzkoa campus) Julián González julianmaria.gonzalez@ehu.eus
Analytical and High-Resolution Microscopy in Biomedicine Jon Arluzea jon.arluzea@ehu.eus
Microscopy. Polymer Characterization Agustín Etxeberria agustin.etxeberria@ehu.eus
Microscopy Materials Mª Luisa Nó Sanchez maria.no@ehu.eus
Proteomics Jesús María Arizmendi jm.arizmendi@ehu.eus
X rays: Rocks and Minerals (Bizkaia campus) Iñaki Yusta i.yusta@ehu.eus
X rays: Molecules and Materials (Bizkaia campus) Gotzon Madariaga gotzon.madariaga@ehu.eus
Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (Gipuzkoa campus) Jesús María Aizpurua jesusmaria.aizpurua@ehu.eus
Central Analysis Service Araba Ramón Barrio r.barrio@ehu.eus
Phytotron and Greenhouse María Begoña González Moro mariabegona.gonzalez@ehu.eus