Pre-Dok

Iñigo Díez-García 

inigo.diez@ehu.eus 

[+ info]     ORCID

 

Asier Elejoste

asier.elejoste@gmail.com

[+ info]     ORCID

Oihane Etxeberria

oihane.echeverria@tecnalia.com

[+ info]     ORCID

 

Miriam Gallur

mgallur@itene.com

[+ info]     ORCID

Joseba Gomez-Hermoso-de-Mendoza

joseba.gomezh@ehu.eus

[+ info]     ORCID

 

 

 

Olatz Guaresti 

olatz.guaresti@ehu.eus

[+ info]     ORCID

 

Izaskun Larraza 

izaskun.larraza@ehu.eus

[+ info]     ORCID

 

Eider Mendiburu

eider.mendiburu@ehu.eus

[+ info]     ORCID

 

Amaia Mendoza

amaia_mendoza@yahoo.es

[+ info]     ORCID

 

Raquel Olmos

raquel.olmos@ehu.eus

[+ info]     ORCID

Julen Vadillo

julen.vadillo@univ-pau.fr

[+ info]     ORCID