Members

Irati Agirreazkuenaga Onaindia

Assistant Professor

Department of Journalism II (UPV/EHU)

irati.agirreazkuenaga@ehu.eus

 

Orge Castellano Parra

Researcher

Department of Journalism II (UPV/EHU)

ocastellano001@ehu.eus

 

Leyre Eguskiza Sesumaga

Researcher

Department of Journalism II (UPV/EHU)

leyre.eguskiza@ehu.eus

 

Ainara Larrondo Ureta

Associate Professor

Department of Journalism II (UPV/EHU)

ainara.larrondo@ehu.eus

 

Terese Mendiguren Galdospin

Associate Professor

Department of Journalism II (UPV/EHU)

terese.mendiguren@ehu.eus

 

Koldo Meso Ayerdi

Associate Professor

Department of Journalism II (UPV/EHU)

koldo.meso@ehu.eus

 

Simón Peña Fernández

Associate Professor

Department of Journalism II (UPV/EHU)

simon.pena@ehu.eus

 

Jesús Ángel Pérez Dasilva

Associate Professor

Department of Journalism II (UPV/EHU)

jesusangel.perez@ehu.eus

 

Diana Rivero Santamarina