Kideak

Irati Agirreazkuenaga Onaindia

Irakasle Atxikia

Kazetaritza II Saila (UPV/EHU)

irati.agirreazkuenaga@ehu.eus

 

Orge Castellano Parra

Ikerlaria

Kazetaritza II Saila (UPV/EHU)

ocastellano001@ehu.eus

Leyre Eguskiza Sesumaga

Ikerlaria

Kazetaritza II Saila (UPV/EHU)

leyre.eguskiza@ehu.eus

Ainara Larrondo Ureta

Irakasle Titularra

Kazetaritza II Saila (UPV/EHU)

ainara.larrondo@ehu.eus

 

Terese Mendiguren Galdospin

Irakasle Agregatua

Kazetaritza II Saila (UPV/EHU)

terese.mendiguren@ehu.eus

 

Koldo Meso Ayerdi

Irakasle Titularra

Kazetaritza II Saila (UPV/EHU)

koldo.meso@ehu.eus

 

Simón Peña Fernández

Irakasle Agregatua

Kazetaritza II Saila (UPV/EHU)

simon.pena@ehu.eus

 

Jesús Ángel Pérez Dasilva

Irakasle Agregatua

Kazetaritza II Saila (UPV/EHU)

jesusangel.perez@ehu.eus

 

Diana Rivero Santamarina