Members

Itziar Idiazabal


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94501 3148
E-mail: itziar.idiazabal@ehu.eus

Web page

Marijo Ezeizabarrena


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94501 3652
E-mail: mj.ezeizabarrena@ehu.eus

Web page

Ines M. García Azkoaga


University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Department of Basque Language and Communication
Faculty of Education and Sport
Phone: +34-945-01-3535
Email: ines.garciaazkoaga@ehu.eus 

Web page

Gontzal Alday


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94501 3645
E-mail: gontzal.alday@ehu.eus

Web page

Ana Aldekoa (Predoctoral researcher)


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
E-mail: ana.aldekoa@ehu.eus

Web page

Mª Tania Barberán Recalde (Predoctoral researcher)


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
E-mail: mariatania.barberan@ehu.eus

Web page

 

Leire Diaz de Gereñu


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Phone +34 94501
E-mail: leire.diaz@ehu.eus

Web page

Iñaki García Fernández

 

Department of Social Psychology and Methodology of Behaviour Sciences
Univrsity of the Basque Country
E-mail: inakgarcia@gmail.com

 

 

Maialen Iraola Azpiroz (Postdoctoral researcher)


Technische Universität, Kaiserlautern
Faculty Social Sciences
Office: Building 57, Room 422
E-mail: iraola.maialen@sowi.uni-kl.de

 

Saioa Larraza

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Department of Language and Literature Didactics
Juan Ibañez San Domingo, 1
01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz
Phone: +34 945 014204
E-mail: saioa.larraza@ehu.eus

Web page

Ibon Manterola


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94501 3646
E-mail: ibon.manterola@ehu.eus

Web page

Amaia Munarriz-Ibarrola


Dept. of of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU
Telephone: 34 94501 4390
E-mail: amaia.munarriz@ehu.eus

Web page

Marije Anakabe

Isabel García del Real

 

Public University of Navarre (UPNA)
Department of Philology and Language Teaching
Campus de Arrosadía. Edificio Los Magnolios, office 22. 31006 Pamplona
Phone: +34 948 169506
E-mail: isabel.garciadelreal@unavarra.es

Web page

Maider Huarte

Jaione Ibarra

 

Departamento de Didáctica de la Lengua y la Literatura
Escuela Universitaria de Magisterio Begoñako Andra Mari
Phone: 94 424 22 ext. 541
E-mail: jibarra@bam.edu.es

Web page

Agurtzane Lauzirika


Irakasleen Unibertsitate Eskola (BAM)
Hizkuntza eta Literaturaren Didaktika Saila
Barrainkua, 2. 48009 Bilbao
Telefonoa: +34 94 424.22.42 (Ext.552)
E-mail: alauzirika@bam.edu.es

Web page

Roberto Mielgo


Escuela Universitaria de Magisterio Begoñako Andra Mari
Departamento de Didáctica de la Lengua y la Literatura
Barrainkua, 2. 48009 Bilbao
Teléfono: 94 424 22 42 ext. 542
E-mail: alauzirika@bam.edu.es

Web page

Jone Ocerinjauregi


Escuela Universitaria de Magisterio Begoñako Andra Mari
Departamento de Didáctica de la Lengua y la Literatura
Barrainkua, 2. 48009 Bilbao
E-mail: jozerinjauregi@bam.edu.es
Teléfono: 94 424 22 42 ext. 901

Web page

Ane Ortega

 

Departamento de Didáctica de la Lengua y la Literatura
Escuela Universitaria de Magisterio Begoñako Andra Mari
Phone: 94 43549 32
E-mail: aortega@bam.edu.es

Web page
 

Collaborators

Margareta Almgren

 

Cátedra Unesco del Patrimonio Lingüístico Mundial
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94 658 2740
E-mail: xamaoik@gmail.com

Web page

Andoni Barreña


Departamento de Lengua española
Facultad de Filología
Universidad de Salamanca
Telefonoa: (ext. 1779)
E-mail: andoni@usal.es

 

Jon Casenave

 

Konferentzia Irakaslea Montaigne Bordele Unibertsitatean
IKER, Montaigne Bordele Unibertsitatea,73. saileko CNU
Phone +33(0)5 59 57 42 10
E-mail: Jean.Casenave@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Web page

Irantzu Epelde

Ingénieur de Recherche (CNRS, Francia)
E-mail: epelde@outlook.com

Beñat Garaio (Predoctoral researcher)


Hizkuntzalaritza eta Euskal Ikasketak Saila
Letren Fakultatea
Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Telefonoa: 655719416
E-mail: benat.garaio@gmail.com

CV

Maite García (Predoctoral researcher)

Luis Mari Larringan


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94501 4043
E-mail: luismaria.larringan@ehu.eus

Web page

Beñat Lascano


Paue eta Aturrialdeko Herrien Unibertsitatea (UPPA)
Euskal ikasketak
64250 Baiona
E-mail: benatlaxka@hotmail.fr

Web page

Argia Olçomendi (Predoctoral researcher)

Marie Pourquié

Josune Zabala (Predoctoral researcher)

Shanley Allen

Catedrática  U. Kaiserslautern (Alemania)
E-mail: allen@sowi.uni-kl.de

Ecaterina Bulea

 

Université de Genève
Chargée de cours et maître assistante
Téléphone : +4122 379 98 38 / Uni Pignon - bureau 212
E-mail: Ecaterina.Bulea@unige.ch

 

Antonia Coutinho


Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Facultade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas
Centro de Linguística da UNL - CLUNL
Profesor Associado
E-mail: acoutinho@fcsh.unl.pt

Web page

Roxane Gagnon


Université de Genève
Professeure HEP Vaud
Téléphone : +41 22 379 97 30 / Uni Pignon - bureau 505
E-mail: roxane.gagnon@hepl.ch

Web page

 

Tania Kupisch

Catedrática U.Konstanz (Alemania)
E-mail: tanja.kupisch@uni-konstanz.de

Silvia Martínez-Ferreiro

 

Department of Nordic Studies and Linguistics
Njalsgade 120, 2300 København S, Building: 22.3.45
Phone: +45 35 33 44 62
E-mail: vkw253@hum.ku.dk

Web Page

Virginia C. Mueller Gathercole


Professor
Director
Linguistics Program
Florida International University
E-mail: vmueller@fiu.edu

Web page

Mari Carmen Parafita Couto

Profesor U. Leiden (Holanda)
E-mail: maricarme@gmail.com

Rocío Pérez-Tattam

Profesor U. Swansee (Reino Unido)
E-mail: r.s.perez-tattam@swansea.ac.uk

Angeliek van Hout

Catedrática (U. Groningen)
E-mail: A.M.H.van.Hout@rug.nl