Members

Itziar Idiazabal

Micaela Portilla Ikergunea Research Centre

c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz

University of the Basque Country
E-mail: itziar.idiazabal@ehu.eus

Web page

Marijo Ezeizabarrena


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94 501 36 52
E-mail: mj.ezeizabarrena@ehu.eus

Web page

Ines M. García Azkoaga


University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Department of Basque Language and Communication
Faculty of Education and Sport
Phone: +34 94 50135 35
Email: ines.garciaazkoaga@ehu.eus 

Web page

Ana Aldekoa

Micaela Portilla Ikergunea Research Centre

c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
E-mail: ana.aldekoa@ehu.eus

Web page

Mª Tania Barberán Recalde


Department of English and German Philology and Translation and Interpretation
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
E-mail: mariatania.barberan@ehu.eus

Web page

 

Leire Diaz de Gereñu


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Phone 94 501 31 46
E-mail: leire.diaz@ehu.eus

Web page

Iñaki García Fernández

 

Department of Social Psychology and Methodology of Behaviour Sciences
University of the Basque Country
E-mail: inakgarcia@gmail.com

 

 

Saioa Larraza

Department of Language and Literature Didactics
Juan Ibañez San Domingo, 1
01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz

University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Phone: +34 945 014204
E-mail: saioa.larraza@ehu.eus

Web page

Ibon Manterola


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94 501 36 46
E-mail: ibon.manterola@ehu.eus

Web page

Amaia Munarriz-Ibarrola


Dept. of of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU
Telephone: 34 94501 4390
E-mail: amaia.munarriz@ehu.eus

Web page

Isabel García del Real

 

Public University of Navarre (UPNA)
Department of Philology and Language Teaching
Campus de Arrosadía. Edificio Los Magnolios, office 22. 31006 Pamplona
Phone: +34 94 816 95 06
E-mail: isabel.garciadelreal@unavarra.es

Web page

Maider Huarte

Department of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University

Barrainkua, 2. 48009 Bilbao
Phone: 94 424 22 42

E-mail: mhuarte@bam.edu.es

Jaione Ibarra

 

Department of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University

Barrainkua, 2. 48009 Bilbao
Phone: 94 424 22 42
E-mail: jibarra@bam.edu.es

Web page

Agurtzane Lauzirika


Department of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University

Barrainkua, 2. 48009 Bilbao

Phone: 94 424 22 42
E-mail: alauzirika@bam.edu.es

Web page

Roberto Mielgo


Department of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University

Barrainkua, 2. 48009 Bilbao

Phone: 94 424 22 42
E-mail: rmielgo@bam.edu.es

Web page

Ane Ortega

Department of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University

Barrainkua, 2. 48009 Bilbao

Phone: 94 424 22 42
E-mail: aortega@bam.edu.es

Web page
 

Beñat Garaio (Predoctoral researcher)

Micaela Portilla Ikergunea Research Centre

c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Telephone: 655719416
E-mail: benat.garaio@ehu.eus

Web-page

Maite García (Doktoregaia)

Munduko Hizkuntza Ondarearen UNESCO Katedra
Avda. Lehendakari Agirre, 81- (48015) Bilbo

Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea (UPV/EHU)
E-maila: maite.garciaru@ehu.eus

Web orria

 

Aroa Murciano

Micaela Portilla Ikergunea Research Centre

c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Telefonoa: 945 01 32 46
E-mail: aroa.murciano@ehu.eus

Web-page

Collaborators

Margareta Almgren

 

UNESCO Chair on World Language Heritage
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94 658 2740
E-mail: xamaoik@gmail.com

Web page

Andoni Barreña


Departamento de Lengua española
Facultad de Filología
Universidad de Salamanca
Telefonoa: (ext. 1779)
E-mail: andoni@usal.es

 

Jon Casenave

 

Konferentzia Irakaslea Montaigne Bordele Unibertsitatean
IKER, Montaigne Bordele Unibertsitatea,73. saileko CNU
Phone +33(0)5 59 57 42 10
E-mail: Jean.Casenave@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Web page

Luis Mari Larringan


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94 501 40 43
E-mail: luismaria.larringan@ehu.eus

Web page

Beñat Lascano


Paue eta Aturrialdeko Herrien Unibertsitatea (UPPA)
Euskal ikasketak
64250 Baiona
E-mail: benatlaxka@hotmail.fr

Web page

Argia Olçomendi

Marie Pourquié

Ecaterina Bulea

 

Université de Genève
Professeure associée-UNIGE
Téléphone : +4122 379 98 38 / Pavillon Mail - bureau 217
E-mail: Ecaterina.Bulea@unige.ch

 

Silvia Martínez-Ferreiro

 

Department of Nordic Studies and Linguistics
Njalsgade 120, 2300 København S, Building: 22.3.45
Phone: +45 35 33 44 62
E-mail: vkw253@hum.ku.dk

Web Page

Mari Carmen Parafita Couto

Profesor U. Leiden (Holanda)
E-mail: maricarme@gmail.com

Former members

  • Gontzal Aldai

  • Maialen Iraola

  • Josune Zabala