Membres

Itziar Idiazabal

Centre de Recherche Micaela Portilla
c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz

Université du Pays Basque UPV/EHU
Tel: +34 94501 3148
E-mail: itziar.idiazabal@ehu.eus

Page web

Marijo Ezeizabarrena (Directrice de recherche)


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of Basque Country UPV/EHU
Tel: +34 94501 3652
E-mail: mj.ezeizabarrena@ehu.eus

Page web

Ines M. García Azkoaga


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of Basque Country UPV/EHU
Tel: +34 94501 3535
E-mail: ines.garciaazkoaga@ehu.eus

Page web

Ana Aldekoa

Image

Centre de Recherche Micaela Portilla
c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz

Université du Pays Basque UPV/EHU
E-mail: ana.aldekoa@ehu.eus

Page web

Mª Tania Barberán Recalde

Image


Dept. of English and German Philology and Translation and Interpretation
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU
E-mail: mariatania.barberan@ehu.eus

Page web

 

Leire Diaz de Gereñu

Image


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of Basque Country UPV/EHU
Tel: +34 945 3146
E-mail: leire.diaz@ehu.eus

Page web

Iñaki García Fernández

Image

 

Department of Social Psychology and Methodology of Behaviour Sciences
University of Basque Country UPV/EHU
E-mail: inakgarcia@gmail.com


 

Saioa Larraza

Image


Dept. of Language and Literature Didactics
Juan Ibañez San Domingo, 1
University of Basque Country UPV/EHU
Tel.: +34 945 014204
E-mail: saioa.larraza@ehu.eus

Page web

Ibon Manterola


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studis
Faculty of Arts
University of Basque Country UPV/EHU
Tel: +34 94501 3646
E-mail: ibon.manterola@ehu.eus

Page web

Amaia Munarriz-Ibarrola


Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU
Telephone: 34 94501 4390
E-mail: amaia.munarriz@ehu.eus

Page web

Isabel García del Real

Université Publique de Navarre (UPNA)
Département de Philologie et Didactique de la Langue
Campus de Arrosadía. Edificio Los Magnolios, bureau 22. 31006 Pamplona
Téléphone: +34 948 169506
E-mail: isabel.garciadelreal@unavarra.es

Page web

Maider Huarte

Image

Department of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University
Tel: 94 424 22 42

E-mail: mhuarte@bam.edu.es

Jaione Ibarra

Image

 

Department of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University
Tel: 94 424 22 ext. 541
E-mail: jibarra@bam.edu.es

Page web

Agurtzane Lauzirika

Image


Dept. of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University
Tel: +34 94 424.22.42 (Ext.552)
E-mail: alauzirika@bam.edu.es

Page web

Roberto Mielgo

Image


Dept. of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University
Tel: 94 424 22 42 ext. 542
E-mail: rmielgo@bam.edu.es

Page web

Ane Ortega

Image

 

Dept. of Language and Literature
Begoñako Andra Mari Teacher Training University
Tel: 94 43549 32
E-mail: aortega@bam.edu.es

Page web
 

Beñat Garaio (Doktoregaia)

Image

Centre de recherche Micaela Portilla
c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz

Université du Pays Basque UPV/EHU
Telefonoa: 655719416
E-mail: benat.garaio@ehu.eus

Page web

Maite García (Doktoregaia)

Image

Munduko Hizkuntza Ondarearen UNESCO Katedra
Avda. Lehendakari Agirre, 81- (48015) Bilbo

Université du Pays Basque UPV/EHU
E-maila: maite.garciaru@ehu.eus

 Page web

 

Aroa Murciano

Image

Centre de recherche Micaela Portilla
c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz

Université du Pays Basque UPV/EHU
Tel: 945 01 32 46
E-mail: aroa.murciano@ehu.eus

Page web

 

Claudia Torralba

Image

Dept. of Linguistics and Basque Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Phone:
E-mail: claudiamaria.torralba@ehu.eus

Web page

Ainhoa Pardina

Image

Centre de Recherche Micaela Portilla
c/ Justo Vélez de Elorriaga, 1, 01006 Vitoria-Gasteiz

Université du Pays Basque (UPV/EHU)
E-mail: ainhoa.pardina@ehu.eus

Page web

Collaborateurs

Margareta Almgren

 

Cátedra Unesco del Patrimonio Lingüístico Mundial
University of the Basque Country
Phone +34 94 658 2740
E-mail: xamaoik@gmail.com

Page web

Andoni Barreña

Image


Departamento de Lengua española
Facultad de Filología
Universidad de Salamanca
Telefonoa: (ext. 1779)
E-mail: andoni@usal.es

 

Jon Casenave

Image

 

Maître de Conférences à l'Université de Bordeaux Montaigne (UBM)
Rattachement institutionnel : IKER, UBM, CNU section 73
Téléphone +33(0)5 59 57 42 10
E-mail: Jean.Casenave@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Page web

Luis Mari Larringan

Image


Departamento de Lingüística y Estudios Vascos
Facultad de Letras
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Teléfono +34 94501 4043
E-mail: luismaria.larringan@ehu.eus

Page web

Beñat Lascano

Image

 

Paue eta Aturrialdeko Herrien Unibertsitatea (UPPA)
Euskal ikasketak
64250 Baiona
E-mail: benatlaxka@hotmail.fr

Page web

Argia Olçomendi

Image

Marie Pourquié

Image

Ecaterina Bulea

Image

 

Université de Genève
Professeure associée-UNIGE
Téléphone : +4122 379 98 38 / Pavillon Mail - bureau 217
E-mail: Ecaterina.Bulea@unige.ch

 

Silvia Martínez-Ferreiro

Image

 

Department of Nordic Studies and Linguistics
Njalsgade 120, 2300 København S, Building: 22.3.45
Phone: +45 35 33 44 62
E-mail: vkw253@hum.ku.dk

Web Page

Mari Carmen Parafita Couto

Image

Profesor U. Leiden (Holanda)
E-mail: maricarme@gmail.com

Anciens membres

  • Gontzal Aldai

  • Maialen Iraola

  • Josune Zabala